Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
John H
John H West Palm Beach, Florida | October 19 2017
Easy to follow instructions and drills. Saw improvement immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Allyson&Matt R
Allyson&Matt R Jupiter, Florida | October 17 2017
Marc came to address sibling rivalry and some behavior issues. Marc did an outstanding job making the dogs and myself feel comfortable and confident in our roles. We saw improvement right away, we couldn't be happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Bob & Carol W
Bob & Carol W Stuart, Florida | October 16 2017
We called Karen to help us with our two 11 week old Pups. We were very satisfied and Karen was very through teaching us. We are very excited to have a "Lifetime Support Guarantee" seeing that the Pups are so young. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Milton & Christine B
Milton & Christine B Port St Lucie, Florida | October 14 2017
Superior! Outstanding! I wish I new about this training when Roy was a puppy! With this program you teach an old dog new tricks! We are very satisfied! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Susan & Alan P West Palm Beach, Florida | October 14 2017
Very positive experience! The dogs seem more in control and relaxed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Natalie P
Natalie P West Palm Beach, Florida | October 14 2017
Amazed. Pack position and viewpoint of humans by dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Sherri C Boyton Beach, Florida | October 12 2017
Although I was not sure what to expect, I saw remarkable behavioral changes! I am looking forward to more improvement and being able to have both my dogs live happily together with me. I wish I had discovered Bark Busters SOONER! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Jean C
Jean C Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | October 12 2017
We were very excited to see Riley respond so well to training and we saw noticeable improvements in his behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Leslie B
Leslie B Vero Beach, Florida | October 12 2017
Very caring and understandable method of teaching an actually simple method! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Tina R
Tina R Lake Worth, Florida | October 09 2017
We feel we learned dog language which gave us control of our pack of 13 dogs. We recommend to anyone that has a dog with behavior problems! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more