Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Rita B
Rita B Lake Worth, Florida | June 20 2019
We really enjoyed our session today as lose leash walking was fixed and his behaviors including listening to our rules are already changing! We highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Carol D
Carol D Port St Lucie, Florida | June 20 2019
Very effective on day one! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Ashley P
Ashley P Boca Raton, Florida | June 19 2019
Our dogs responded better than I could have imagined to Marc's training. I can definitely see an improvement in their behavior and hopefully it will only continue to get better! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Michelle A
Michelle A Port St Lucie, Florida | June 18 2019
From tension to less tension. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Elaine B
Elaine B Boca Raton, Florida | June 15 2019
Wonderful instruction- Amazing watching the change in both our dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Marlene B
Marlene B Boca Raton, Florida | June 15 2019
Helped for us to understand how to walk and control the dogs. Shocked at immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Adam D
Adam D Wellington, Florida | June 14 2019
Marc was great. We learned a lot from him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Melissa B
Melissa B Boynton Beach, Florida | June 14 2019
A miraculous change in less to no barking! Knowing who is the boss and the leader. Training the owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Karen and Marc : Wonderful dogs with very dedicated owners who now can have some piece without constant barking!
Taylor M
Taylor M Boynton Beach, Florida | June 13 2019
Marc is amazing with handling dogs and Rhett did fantastically today. Completely different dog! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Frances G
Frances G Palm City, Florida | June 12 2019
So glad we met Marc and even in our first visit, Jenny seems to be calmed down. We look forward to continue our progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more