Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Cynthia B Port St Lucie, Florida | April 24 2020
Very informative, We know in person sessions are not possible right now (Covid-19). I would of felt more comfortable with the trainer here. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Noreen C
Noreen C Port St Lucie, Florida | April 24 2020
I was taught how to communicate with my dogs in a language they understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Olive B
Olive B Vero Beach, Florida | April 24 2020
Marc was very clear on instructions with Boomer. Super patient with all the questions from my daughter. Loved how comfortable we felt when talking to Marc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Pam & Jim C Sebring, Florida | April 17 2020
Very beneficial. We left for a hour, came home and of courses we walked into crazy dog. One correction and Sully backed off. Sully is smart and figured it out! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Donna M
Donna M Vero Beach, Florida | March 27 2020
We wish we found you MUCH earlier, but so glad we did mow! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Lisa H
Lisa H Boynton Beach, Florida | March 26 2020
Amazing Transformation! Piccolo is respecting boundaries, walking without pulling, letting me brush with out mouthing and respecting my space Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lisa J Lake Worth, Florida | March 26 2020
This was amazing! With in a few minutes I had Mickey calm & paying attention to me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Pat R
Pat R Vero Beach, Florida | March 24 2020
With in 3 hours Lola is responding to the commands Marc has taught us. I am excited about practicing these techniques, thus, enjoying my time with Lola. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Patti S
Patti S Palm Beah Gardens, Florida | March 22 2020
I learned a whole new approach to how a dog learns a different behavior Very Impressed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Separation anxiety
Chris W
Chris W Port St Lucie, Florida | March 21 2020
Learned the fundamentals of "Speaking Dog"and how to practice being the excercises. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more