Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Matt M
Matt M Vero Beach, Florida | May 22 2019
Professional, eased our concerns with learning to speak effectively to our dog's. Noticeable differences in our dog with in the first session. Happy parents and look forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Chelimar M
Chelimar M Lake Worth, Florida | May 22 2019
It was great to learn what dog's need and understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
Dianne G
Dianne G North Palm Beach, Florida | May 11 2019
It was amazing to see 4 dog's stop barking in one session. The four of them were driving us crazy. Marc is an excellent trainer. We saw how easy it could be to control 4 dog's at once to listen, behave and not invade our space. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
review image
Amber W Vero Beach, Florida | May 11 2019
I was amazed and look forward to practicing what Karen taught me today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
David T
David T Port St Lucie, Florida | May 09 2019
Easy to follow the training instructor. The experience was very good. Never thought we could get our dog's to obey. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Clarissa S
Clarissa S Delray Beach, Florida | May 09 2019
Stella listened and caught on very easily. She has not barked or stood up in the whole session. She is acting like a new dog already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Doug P
Doug P Lake Worth, Florida | May 06 2019
Eye opening training session with noticeable results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Rachel L Sebastian, Florida | May 06 2019
Ruby and Gus were the most difficult ones of our pack. Both did amazingly. We look forward to the changes to come. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Pamela B
Pamela B Jensen Beach, Florida | May 06 2019
Organized planned approach, targeted the area's of concern, positive approach for Oreo. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
Joe C
Joe C Vero Beach, Florida | May 06 2019
Amazing, actually made changes this first time training. Awesome Max is doing much better. Now we haeve to do our part. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more