Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Steve & Brenda S
Steve & Brenda S Port St Lucie, Florida | September 02 2019
Wonderful good and helpful. We saw a big change in Benny & Mama in this first visit. Looking forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Gina A
Gina A Vero Beach, Florida | September 01 2019
Learned how to become the boss and improve our dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Frank L
Frank L West Palm Beach, Florida | September 01 2019
Noticed changes instantly, very happy with how the session went. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Kristen & Nate B
Kristen & Nate B Vero Beach, Florida | September 01 2019
I was amazed at how quickly Boon responded and looking forward to continued success. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Kelli & Jeff W Port St Lucie, Florida | August 26 2019
I am impressed with how quickly my dogs responded to the training. I feel much more confident with handling mu puppy's hyperactive behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Erica H
Erica H Vero Beach, Florida | August 26 2019
Stress free training. So easy to understand. Results within first few minutes. So happy I choose Bark Busters, Thanks Marc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management
Michael & Nancy H
Michael & Nancy H Vero Beach, Florida | August 26 2019
I am actually amazed at how well the dogs behaved today! Excellent advice. We look forward to practicing with the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Stacey & Annette C
Stacey & Annette C Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | August 22 2019
We saw a major change in all three dogs today. The crazy out-of-control behavior is already improving. Our dogs are calmer already Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Eileen & Howard F
Eileen & Howard F Port St Lucie, Florida | August 17 2019
Very helpful. Hard to believe our could be trained in 2-3 hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Sara V
Sara V Port St Lucie, Florida | August 17 2019
I enjoyed the training and noticed a big improvement in Leas behavior in a few hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more