Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Lisa M
Lisa M Vero Beach, Florida | April 02 2022
Awesome! Knew exactly how to correct our dog's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Sibling rivalry
review image
Yujiana R Homestead, Florida | April 02 2022
I always thought my dog was stubborn but after today's training session I realized that I am the one that needs to speak dog language not the opposite. So happy I am in tears. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Toileting
John L
John L Boynton Beach, Florida | April 01 2022
Training session was very clear and 100 % understandable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Puppy management
Karla T
Karla T Vero Beach, Florida | April 01 2022
Marc is super knowledgeable and passionate with his training. Day one he has given us plenty of tools for success. Looking forward to more sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Sibling rivalry
Mary S
Mary S Vero Beach, Florida | April 01 2022
We learned how to work on jumping and nipping, exiting the front door, create training and how to speak dog. We reconfigured the play area ams crate for potty training. There was a lot of great ideas that we are anxious to put to use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Mike S
Mike S Sebastian, Florida | March 29 2022
Very informative and knowledgeable. Great with dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Joe N
Joe N Jupiter, Florida | March 28 2022
Marc was amazing today. With in 10 minutes we noticed a tremendous difference with our dog. He was walking on leash with in 20 seconds. We will forever be grateful to Marc for teaching us how to enjoy our dog more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Daniel I
Daniel I Boynton Beach, Florida | March 28 2022
Very good experience. Train the owner and the dog will follow. We learned how to claim our space and make Chaos realize that he will not be in charge of the house. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Jim & Ana M
Jim & Ana M Port St Lucie, Florida | March 26 2022
Amazed at how quickly Maverick was able to listen and not approach the front door. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Heather D
Heather D Vero Beach, Florida | March 25 2022
Speaking dog does the trick! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more