Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Shirley S
Shirley S Vero Beach, Florida | October 10 2018
GREAT! The training was for me rather than Charlie. I am sure Charley will be a great "son". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Shannon K Boynton Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | October 07 2018
Thank god for Marc and Bark Busters! Marc came to my house a few days ago and helped to train my 2 year old spunky spitfire of a pitbull, lady. Lady had issues with jumping on people, and just being over excited and inattentive to me. After just a short time with Marc, Lady was looking to me for direction, she was no longer jumping on myself and my boyfriend when he walked in the door, and she was a thousand times better at walking on a leash. Marc taught me how to continue my training with Lady and how to be her leader. im so grateful for bark busters for helping me with my wild child! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jen A
Jen A Vero Beach, Florida | October 07 2018
Karen was great at giving us basic training on how to communicate with Clover in a way she would understand and what to expect based on her age. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Dorthy R
Dorthy R Coral Springs, Florida | October 07 2018
Great! We covered many issues and I feel we are off to a great start! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jane D
Jane D North Lauderdale, Florida | October 07 2018
Quick turn around from a wild like dog! Great with the dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Barbara S
Barbara S Port St Lucie, Florida | October 05 2018
Marc was very knowledgeable in training our dogs. Dogs responded very positively to the training. I was very impressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Bud & Ginger H
Bud & Ginger H Sebastian, Florida | October 04 2018
The session was very informative. The amount of information and instruction was very exhausting Enough information was left with us so if we forgot something we could look it up. It was made clear to us that they were a phone call away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall
Michelle & Steve S
Michelle & Steve S Port St Lucie, Florida | October 04 2018
The training was great. It was nice to be able to learn what is going on inside the dogs head, instead of just correcting. We are exciting to see what is to come. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Shelby B
Shelby B Jupiter, Florida | October 04 2018
Killian improved his behavior with me and around the house. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Nestor U
Nestor U Boynton Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | October 03 2018
I'm a veterinarian who has been around the world of dog obedience training and behavior counseling, but have never seen the success up-front achieved by Bark Busters. The previous training methods I have witnessed include treats, clickers and/or physical contact, but none of this was necessary for Paquito, my Chihuahua/Min Pinscher mix dog. The knowledge passed on by Bark Busters was concise, easy to understand and can be put into practice immediately. I'm grateful for Bark Busters and their very knowledgeable trainer (Mr. Marc Deppe) who came to my home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more