Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Dwayne B
Dwayne B Ft Pierce, Florida | September 23 2022
Marc was very kind and explained everything to us. Our dogs seemed to have learned very quickly in one evening. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Anna K Wilmore, Kentucky | September 21 2022
After my first virtual session I feel as though a good foundation was laid for future training. I am looking forward to creating a better relationship between Jade and myself. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jacqueline C
Jacqueline C Loxahatchee, Florida | September 21 2022
Marc was on time and patiently addressed all of our concerns and questions without feeling rushed. He offered valuable methods and we are excited to apply these techniques with both dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Valerie R
Valerie R Vero Beach, Florida | September 20 2022
Karen at Bark Busters did everything they said she would. We noticed a huge difference in both dogs before the end of the session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Barbara R
Barbara R Tequesta, Florida | September 20 2022
Marc was great in getting our 15 week old puppy to comply. His training expertise was very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Jamie B Stockton, California | September 20 2022
We are virtual clients. It was amazing how fast it worked. We feel such relief having a way to help dogs fit better into your lives. It was so easy and simple to get the dogs to respond. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Maria H
Maria H Vero Beach, Florida | September 16 2022
Karen was very patient with Jack and kept us engaged. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Lisa S
Lisa S West Loxahatchee, Florida | September 16 2022
Very explicit instructions for what was expected from us and our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other
Jane B
Jane B Vero Beach, Florida | September 15 2022
Unbelievable! Amazing! We could not imagine what training could be accomplished in such a short amount of time (couple of hours), but it happened with 3 dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Logan H
Logan H Ft Pierce, Florida | September 14 2022
Lady had issues regarding the doorbell, rushing the door, pulling on walks, resource guarding and forcing attention. All of these issues were addressed with noticeable improvements. My dog seems happier with the changes and clearly respects us more than before. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more