Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Lana K
Lana K Stuart, Florida | May 19 2021
Visible results, Vincent changed his behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Carol & Mike S
Carol & Mike S Boynton Beach, Florida | May 17 2021
Eye opening, interesting approach to training & remarkable success on our first visit. It will take a lot of practice and patients. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Malcolm P
Malcolm P Jupiter, Florida | May 15 2021
Well explained on the reason why & I like the plan moving forward. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Zoe H Boynton Beach, Florida | May 15 2021
Karen introduced us to whole new perspective on how to train! She was very informative and thorough! I highly appreciated it and can't wait for our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Lane C
Lane C Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | May 14 2021
Marc did an exceptional job training us on how to speak Zeke's language. In a matter of minutes Zeke had mastered the rules of engagement. We are working on our part equally as well. We are confident that Zeke will continue to grow and develop his behavioral modifications. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Isabelle T
Isabelle T Palm City, Florida | May 14 2021
Easy & humane. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Patti W
Patti W Boca Raton, Florida | May 13 2021
Excellent experience. Our instructor explained his purpose and reasons for the way he would be using techniques and the results our puppy learned. He was patient, personable & accomplished the task he planned for our pup. He also explained why he choose is methods. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Erin K
Erin K Hobe Sound, Florida | May 09 2021
It was amazing to see an instant change in our dogs. I would definitely recommend. It is going to change our lives for the better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Yvonne M
Yvonne M Fort Pierce, Florida | May 08 2021
I feel safe and my dogs are happy. I am looking forward to future training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
John G
John G Palm Beach, Florida | May 07 2021
My family used Bark Buster years ago and they are just as great as I remembered. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more