Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jane R Fort Pierce, Florida | April 24 2018
Harry has been very aggressive. I could not believe what Marc did in a few minutes. Macie has turned into a new fur baby. We didn't have to pick her up to get her to move. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Werner A
Werner A Port St Lucie, Florida | April 24 2018
This was our first experience with dog training. We were amazed with the results. Before today we were unable to have the dogs close to each other. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Renu & Chris C
Renu & Chris C Vero Beach, Florida | April 23 2018
We now have a different dog now inside our house especially when the door bell rings. We need to work on the dog reactivity outdoors but we see a great improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Ashley L
Ashley L West Palm Beach, Florida | April 23 2018
I have 2 small dogs. They have some bad habits and Mark worked through their issues with ease. He helped me understand how to better communicate with them in their own language. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Denise S
Denise S Vero Beach, Florida | April 22 2018
I feel like I was trained as much as Tux and I am excited to move forward! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Lisa & Mike M
Lisa & Mike M Hobe Sound, Florida | April 22 2018
The training was simple and straight forward to the point. Our dogs responded immediately! There was also time to ask questions. I did not feel rushed or confused. I also feel that when I have questions in the future, Marc and Karen will be able to help us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Darlene & John M
Darlene & John M Sebastian, Florida | April 19 2018
Very educational and very professional. We Were very satisfied with very quick results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Lea S
Lea S Port St Lucie, Florida | April 19 2018
I was very pleased with today's session. Marc is a very informative Trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Sue & Johnnie J
Sue & Johnnie J Jensen Beach, Florida | April 18 2018
We are amazed how quickly they responded to everything, particular the barking issue. Very professional training with great results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Angie S
Angie S Boca Raton, Florida | April 16 2018
This was absolutely fantastic! I will definitely recommend Marc, Bark Busters to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more