Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Kayla J
Kayla J Jupiter, Florida | January 27 2020
I learned how to establish dominance I love the idea of how she can now relax and feel safe. I felt like she can have a normal life now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
Nadine F
Nadine F Boynton Beach, Florida | January 27 2020
With proper training from Marc we will be able to train our dog with the same outcome he was having with Lacy, success. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Pamela B
Pamela B Vero Beach, Florida | January 27 2020
Very informative, lots of useful information and exercises. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Robert G
Robert G Ft Pierce, Florida | January 27 2020
This stage of training was very helpful to me since he dog is so young. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Patricia M
Patricia M Deerfield Beach, Florida | January 22 2020
Professional with quick results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Jocelyn L
Jocelyn L West Palm Beach, Florida | January 20 2020
Ava was immediately responsive to the training. It fixed a lot of her household behavior issues. I am excited to see how it addresses her dog aggression. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Nancy & Brandon H
Nancy & Brandon H Delray Beach, Florida | January 17 2020
Simple easy to follow instruction quick results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Seth H
Seth H Boca Raton, Florida | January 17 2020
Training went very well. Leo was very responsive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Beverly B
Beverly B Vero Beach, Florida | January 17 2020
Turned a scared dog acting out into a dog who understands he isn't the boss. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jessica L
Jessica L Vero Beach, Florida | January 17 2020
Karen was great! She was very helpful in teaching me ways on how to communicate effectively with my dog. She explained everything in detail and showed me how to work with him. I was able to see an improvement in Henry's behavior before the end of the session. I would recommend her service to my friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more