Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Sikita G
Sikita G Port St Lucie, Florida | June 28 2017
I was amazed on the turn around in Onyx's behavior during our training session. I contacted Karen to help me with Onyx's non response to me. She was constantly barking at anything and everything. Walking her was a nightmare, she actually pulled me so hard I fell and ended up with a broken toe! I'm so happy I was referred to Bark Busters from our neighbors who were so pleased with their results! Within 2 hours I was able to call Onyx to come to me, get her to stop barking when she heard the doorbell ring and stop stealing things that were not hers. I'm looking forward to a peaceful home and a long lasting loving relationship with Onyx thanks to Karen Bark Busters Treasure Coast. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Tim and Sue E STUART, Florida | June 25 2017
VERY ENLIGHTENING!!! We were very pleased to see a noticeable improvement in our dogs behavior. We had contacted Bark Busters for help with Bandit our 4 month old Yorkie toileting issues. Karen came up with a reasonable safe plan where Bandit would have a safe secure playpen enclosed areas that included everything he needed while we were at work! A bed, water and food, toys and most importantly a toileting area. Thank you Thank you! Karen was able to teach us and our dogs obedience, potty training and much more. She taught us how to communicate to Sadie our 8 year old lab mix who was struggling with recal. All of the training was done in a positive loving manner. Sadie was coming to us like a champ at the end of the lesson. We will be recommending Bark Busters to all of our friends and family. Thank You Karen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Karen and Marc : Thank you for inviting me into your home. It is a privilege to teach you to Speak Dog so you and your family can have a lifetime loving relationship with Bandit and Sadie.
Barbara P
Barbara P Vero Beach, Florida | June 17 2017
These guys are great! Different dogs already! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Diana G
Diana G Vero Beach, Florida | June 17 2017
I was referred to Bark Busters by a close friend. I contacted Karen for help with my two dogs, Molly & Frankie. I work and I'm gone for nine hours a day. Karen helped me set up a safe doggie area on my enclosed porch with access to the doggie door. She gave me a lesson in "speaking dog" and I felt very comfortable with her. With her guidance I feel so much better about leaving them home alone. They have a safe play area, their houses, toys, water and most importantly a toileting area! You have given me a light at the end of the tunnel. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! You're the best. Diana Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Bob & Robin C Sebastian, Florida | June 12 2017
We were thrilled and amazed how well Diva did today with Karen's guidance. She is a rescue dog and has spent most of her life in a shelter. Our wish for her is to be happy, calm and to enjoy her life with us. After today's training we believe Diva will have all these things! Once we learn to be as efficient as Karen, Diva will be much more comfortable and happy since she won't have to be the "pack leader" anymore. Karen covered all our concerns and more. We will definitely be referring Bark Busters to all our friends and family in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Daniel R
Daniel R West Palm Beach, Florida | June 10 2017
Karen did an amazing job with Oreo, she gave clear easy instructions to follow. I was amazed to see Oreo not jumping up on people or barking when the doorbell rang. I am very pleased with session and will recommend Bark Busters to all my friends and family Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other
review image
Edgardo & Mary P Jupiter, Florida | June 08 2017
We were amazed at the noticeable improvement we saw in Maya and Princess' behavior after we were taught "speaking dog". Now that we are the leaders of the pack our girls are relaxing. All of our needs were addressed by Karen and we are very pleased. We would highly recommend Bark Busters Treasure Coast to all our friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Judi K
Judi K West Palm Beach, Florida | May 27 2017
Educational and hopefully easy to do once I am alone. Surprised at how Noodle responded! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Harry & Wendy B
Harry & Wendy B Jupiter, Florida | May 21 2017
Incredible results! We are very happy Marc and Karen were amazing! We saw a noticeable improvement in Candy and Luckys behavior. We are going to recommend Bark Busters to all our friends and family! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
David C
David C West Palm Beach, Florida | May 15 2017
I was very satisfied with the training methods Karen showed me today. Brady responded quickly and I saw a noticeable improvement in his behavior at the end of the session. No more pulling on the leash, racing down the stairs or charging out the door. I would definitely recommend Bark Buster to everyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more