Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
John & Chris H
John & Chris H Port St Lucie, Florida | August 29 2017
Karen arrived on time and did a great presentation and Chico started to improve immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
Amy L
Amy L Vero Beach, Florida | August 28 2017
Marc is very knowledgeable and he amazed Mike and I! He was very thorough and pleasant to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Cosette C
Cosette C Jensen Beach, Florida | August 28 2017
I knew I believed in Harley, just didn't know how to show her that am her "Pack Leader". This is my 1st step teaching Harley to become a Canine Good Citizen. Now I am confident in our relationship. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Patricia B
Patricia B Indiantown, Florida | August 25 2017
Very impressed and excited to get started. We look forward to our new life with our dogs. We are now going to enjoy our life with them more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Linda B West Palm Beach, Florida | August 24 2017
I am so happy! Luck is so much more relaxed, thank you Karen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Stu & Sharon D Port St. Lucie, Florida | August 24 2017
We called Bark Busters because Peecha is a constant barker! We were thrilled once Peecha responded to our "Bah"! Thank you Karen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Charity M
Charity M Jense Beach, Florida | August 21 2017
I am amazed that Caesar is lying next to my cat that he barked at like crazy earlier today! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Kim S
Kim S Palm City, Florida | August 19 2017
The training was completely enlightening! We learned new things about the behavior of our dogs. We are very excited to have seen results so quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Alexandra S
Alexandra S Vero Beach, Florida | August 13 2017
I'm totally in love with my dog again! I am so happy to have my wonderful , happy dog back. Great training session. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Catherine S
Catherine S Vero Beach, Florida | August 10 2017
It's amazing how much we didn't know! The trainers were great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more