Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Barbara S Port St Lucie, Florida | January 24 2018
I was taught to be bold and calm. Don't be afraid to train, Bah louder! Marc was very helpful and thorough in his training. She learned quickly, I hope to be as good as Marc! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Amy M
Amy M Stuart, Florida | January 20 2018
It was great. We noticed improvements right away. Excellent program we would recommend to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Melissa D
Melissa D Vero Beach, Florida | January 18 2018
Very helpful in solving problems of dog being afraid of my husband. Very knowledgeable and professional. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
Aisha H
Aisha H Port St Lucie, Florida | January 17 2018
I am beyond amazed at the astonishing results during our session. Our puppies are like totally different dogs! This is life-changing. I will recommend Bark Busters to EVERYONE!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Suzie E
Suzie E Vero Beach, Florida | January 16 2018
Clear and understandable. Personable and friendly. Dedicated and supportive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Nelly M
Nelly M Coral Springs, Florida | January 16 2018
My dogs finally listen when I don't want them to leave a room. I'm amazed at how they don't charge the front door and I had tried EVERYTHING! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Linda W
Linda W Port St Lucie, Florida | January 15 2018
We would not have believed this worked this well. We are very pleased with Max. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Gail W
Gail W Port St Lucie, Florida | January 15 2018
It was very precise on how to train my dog so he listens and performs. The training showed me as the owner how to get my dog to comply. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Adrienne H
Adrienne H Port St Lucie, Florida | January 13 2018
We were very pleased at the quick results in just 3 hours. Mark was very knowledgeable and calm. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Julia M
Julia M Boca Raton, Florida | January 13 2018
It was amazing to see her not bark at people or the door just after one correction. I'm so glad we went with this training program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more