Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Nora H
Nora H Port St Lucie, Florida | June 20 2020
We were hopeless and decided to give training a try and already see a change in Coco first day. I am excited to see her transform. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Brian P
Brian P Hobe Sound, Florida | June 19 2020
Marc was very helpful with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Kate B
Kate B Port St Lucie, Florida | June 19 2020
I was amazed at how quickly Marc was able to train my dogs and me! I went from an aggressive dog to a well-trained respectable dog. A chewing puppy to one that knows her boundaries, Marc is fantastic. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Ryan C
Ryan C West Palm Beach, Florida | June 17 2020
The initial session with Marc and Kaido exceeded our expectations. E We learned many rules to teach in a very short time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
Francesca K
Francesca K Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | June 17 2020
Very detailed on what I need to do to help my dogs trust me as the leader. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Grace D
Grace D Stuart, Florida | June 15 2020
We saw a huge improvement in our dogs behavior in the house and outside on the leash. I feel more comfortable with the training tools and how I'm able to provide an environment that makes hi feel safe and protected. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Kimberly D
Kimberly D Vero Beach, Florida | June 15 2020
I am completely amazed! Breath of fresh air! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Toileting
Rhonda P
Rhonda P Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | June 12 2020
I learned a lot of new things especially getting my dogs attention. Potty training is a big issue and was thoroughly covered. Very productive first lesson with Karen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Sara M
Sara M Delray Beach, Florida | June 12 2020
All of our questions and concerns were addressed and we now have all the tools that we need to understand our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Toileting
Jennifer A
Jennifer A Vero Beach, Florida | June 11 2020
The training session was very beneficial. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more