Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Samantha E
Samantha E West Palm Beach, Florida | March 10 2022
We were immediately impressed with the training approach and how well the dogs responded. Once we were taught everything it made sense what we were doing wrong with previous training approaches. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Matt C
Matt C Vero Beach, Florida | March 10 2022
Today was a great experience overall. We learned a lot about ourselves and how we can make the proper adjustments to better help our dog. We also learned how we can better understand Beau and how he understands us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Randy S Boca Raton, Florida | March 08 2022
Wow it was so great to see our dogs reaction to this new way of communication with him. What a learning experience! We have hope for our puppy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Dawn K
Dawn K Stuart, Florida | March 06 2022
I feel I have the proper tools now! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
Gail & Ken M
Gail & Ken M Vero Beach, Florida | March 05 2022
The underlying behavior and approach make sense once explained. The results were immediate and eye opening. Jumping, nipping and leash pulling stopped. Personal space is now respected. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Barbara H
Barbara H West Palm Beach, Florida | March 05 2022
Karen's training was through and done in a relaxing manner. We are so grateful to have this opportunity to have a perfect dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Brittany G
Brittany G Stuart, Florida | March 05 2022
Unbelievable response from both dogs. First time ever being able to walk with my blind dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Michael & Kate T
Michael & Kate T West Palm Beach, Florida | March 04 2022
Marc gave us the skills to retake our home from our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Julia F
Julia F Port St Lucie, Florida | March 03 2022
It was amazing and simple. Aurora improved so much and this is just the first session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other
Annabel R
Annabel R Port St Lucie, Florida | March 03 2022
Amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more