Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Karen D
Karen D Vero Beach, Florida | January 13 2020
Very informative and helpful. Very comforted by the affection shown to Sadie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Sibling rivalry
Darlene H
Darlene H Palm City, Florida | January 13 2020
We both learned a lot on how to communicate with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Lisa & Rick R
Lisa & Rick R Boca Raton, Florida | January 10 2020
Marc was able to take control of Cooper and teach us how to control him. We learned a lot about posture, expressions and body language. The collar and leash have been a great help with walking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Paul & Susan R
Paul & Susan R Delray Beach, Florida | January 10 2020
Walt went from a wild untrained dog to a well behaved dog. Permalink
Annie J
Annie J Vero Beach, Florida | January 08 2020
Marc taught me how to respond to my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Hannah B
Hannah B Port ST Lucie, Florida | January 06 2020
Today's session gave me insight into how to communicate with my dogs. Marc was so knowledgeable and patient. I was also able to understand my dogs behaviors in "doggy language". I'm excited to be able to utilize these tools and continue to grow in my own confidence. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Roger & Carolyn P
Roger & Carolyn P Fellsmere, Florida | January 06 2020
This was a wonderful introduction & training for us. Clear instructions and illustrations and practice were very helpful. Thank you , Marc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Sam & Silvia W
Sam & Silvia W Jupiter, Florida | January 06 2020
We were shown how to be the "boss" & not to let Sawyer be the alpha dog. Leash training was especially good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Janeen & Kevin M
Janeen & Kevin M Stuart, Florida | January 04 2020
We felt empowered after one session.Our adopted Boxers had prior training with Bark Busters but we didn't know how to communicate with them in the language they understood. The tools we were taught in our first session were immediately valuable. Results were viable, easy and instantly useful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall
Janice & Gary M
Janice & Gary M Jupiter, Florida | December 30 2019
Very informative, specific & consistent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Separation anxiety, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more