Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Linda N
Linda N Boynton Beach, Florida | August 19 2021
We thought Marc was excellent. He explained everything as many times as needed, trained us perfectly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Beverly B
Beverly B Boca Raton, Florida | August 19 2021
Excellent! Thorough and my dog's behavior changed almost immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Sibling rivalry
Ledydiana C
Ledydiana C Vero Beach, Florida | August 17 2021
Karen was very attentive and responsive to our concerns. We very quickly saw improvement and are hopeful for continued progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Frank B
Frank B Port St Lucie, Florida | August 14 2021
Extremely welcomed the experience from Karen and Bark Busters, not only for our puppies but for our sanity. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Denise B
Denise B Boca Raton, Florida | August 14 2021
Marc was incredible! Professional and kind. He gave us so many wonderful tips, explanations and advise. We look forward to implementing the tools he gave us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jannifer W Sebastian, Florida | August 14 2021
Karen was very organized & knowledgeable. I am pleased with lots of great information. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Monica L Somerset, Kentucky | August 14 2021
I have been so frustrated in tears over my German Shepherd. Karen with Bark Busters gave me hope and confidence. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Diana R Southbury, Connecticut | August 14 2021
Karen worked us through a lot of things today beginning with the theory behind the Bark Busters method then moving into basic training, followed by our specific needs. The 2 hour virtual session was very informative and I look forward to our follow up appointment next week. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Camerone H
Camerone H Boynton Beach, Florida | August 12 2021
Our 8 month old Golden Retriever showed noticeable improvements in just a couple hours. With daily practise I'm confident his behavioral issues will be resolved in a short order! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Linda F
Linda F Port St Lucie, Florida | August 12 2021
Very pleased with how Zeke responded to me. Marc is a very professional but also very friendly. I would definitely recommend Brk Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more