Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Dawn S
Dawn S Stuart, Florida | February 20 2021
Karen was wonderful. I observed immediately that our Sarge was going to respond very well to her training style. I love that the methods are based on pack behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jennifer F
Jennifer F Hobe Sound, Florida | February 19 2021
Amazing! Can't believe how quickly our dog caught on & learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lauren A Ft Pierce, Florida | February 19 2021
Karen was wonderful. She came in and was immediately able to target many of our concerns as well. as answer questions. We look forward to our follow up sessions! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Nancy & Chuck K
Nancy & Chuck K Vero Beach, Florida | February 18 2021
Karen did an amazing job with Riley! We are confident we can continue to curtail her unwanted barking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jerry T
Jerry T Wellington, Florida | February 14 2021
Most pleasant, professional experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Loren M
Loren M Port St Lucie, Florida | February 14 2021
Eye opening! The most rewarding day with our dogs in years! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Danika S Boynton Beach, Florida | February 13 2021
Learning to speak dog was very eye opening & I feel like I can communicate with Pedals now. Karen was very knowledgeable and great to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Laura S
Laura S Jupiter, Florida | February 12 2021
My stubborn bulldog did amazing! I'm stunned. He is doing great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Bambi S
Bambi S Jupiter, Florida | February 12 2021
I love the way my dogs are being taught boundaries while still keeping them lovable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Britany R Boynton Beach, Florida | February 11 2021
Today was a training session for both Blaze & me. I learned how to speak dog and be the leader of the pack. As for Blaze he did awesome with his leash work and door control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more