Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Valeria S
Valeria S Boca Raton, Florida | October 10 2020
Unexpectedly effective. My puppy understands the commands right away. Very happy with the experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Jackie M
Jackie M Boynton Bwach, Florida | October 10 2020
Marc was very precise and clear about his instruction and the underlying reasons. The program itself is excellent and marc ia an excellent trainer. We have a great expectations that our session will be successful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Marie D Loxaha, Florida | October 01 2020
Clear and concise. My session was straight forward. Marc gave perfect directions. My dof liked Marc and learned very fast. I look forward to putting what we learned into practise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Michele & Mark L Vero Beach, Florida | October 01 2020
Great Experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
David &Margaret C Hobe Sound, Florida | October 01 2020
Excellent session! Marc was great at helping our family relearn how to interact with or dog Barney. Permalink
Melissa & Weston C
Melissa & Weston C Stuart, Florida | September 25 2020
Informative and insightful. We now know how to speak dog. We learned how to simply & effectively set rules and boundaries for our dog. Life with our new puppy will be much more enjoyable, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Marta V
Marta V Boca Raton, Florida | September 25 2020
Awesome! We have learned how to communicate with our lovely dogs. We think a new way of life is starting in our home. Permalink
Brenda and Chris B
Brenda and Chris B Boca Raton, Florida | September 19 2020
Amazing & Astounding! This was an awesome experience with this system and our dog are better for this training and so are we! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Shelly H
Shelly H Vero Beach, Florida | September 19 2020
Amazing. Marc is a wonderful communicator. He had Colby behaving in minutes. Now we just need to practice the humans! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
Kathy O
Kathy O Vero Beach, Florida | September 16 2020
Wonderful experience helping my dogs respect and understand my authority. Easy and quick with any problems. Marc was fun to work with and a joy to have train me and my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more