Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Stacey A
Stacey A Boynton Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | August 28 2018
A few months back I rescued a German Shepherd and named her Lady. Shes definately been a handful and training her has been pretty difficult, especially living alone. Marc, and the rest of Bark Busters, have been a blessing in disguise! He came over to help with training Lady yesterday and ever since it's been a whole new world with her! Of course Rome wasnt built over night and we, and yes of course there's still work to be done with her. But overall she's been more attentive, responsive, and calmer than before her training and I couldn't be any happier! I thank you for taking the time to come by and show me the ropes to properly get Miss Lady on the path for success! I'll make sure to refer you to anyone I know who needs some professional doggie training! -Stacey A. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Janice D Palm City, Florida | August 26 2018
The dogs are much calmer now. Not on furniture or charging the front door. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Adele R
Adele R Wellington, Florida | August 26 2018
Proficient and completely understandable. I feel I can succeed with this training program, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Catalina A
Catalina A Oakland Park, Florida | August 26 2018
Karen was easy to understand and very pleasant to work with. She was great with Bruno! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jeremy & Jen C Lakeworth, Florida | August 25 2018
We were pleasantly & satisfies with you service! Clear instructions given today for moving forward. Leonard loved and respected Marc, Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Carol R
Carol R Boynton Beach, Florida | August 24 2018
Extremely informative and well executed. Even with my dogs timid nature, the training was tailored to suit her needs. I genuinely appreciate that. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Toileting
John H
John H Stuart, Florida | August 24 2018
Brought calm and peace to aggression situation between new addition and three residents dogs. Integration techniques extremely helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Patricia G
Patricia G Delray Beach, Florida | August 23 2018
Great service, very informative, saw immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Dema A Boynton Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | August 20 2018
Marc was so helpful in helping us to understand Apollo's behavior and helping us learn to control him. He would constantly try to challenge us for the "alpha" position but Marc taught us series of exercises that would help break Apollo out of that habit. He would pull on the leash, jump on people, bite, and constantly take things that were not his but Marc taught us how to simply and effectively deal with it all. And I feel comfortable with his training knowing I can call Marc to come back if we are ever struggling or having problems. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Todd & Karol W
Todd & Karol W Jupiter Farms, Florida | August 20 2018
Great improvement very quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more