Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Wayne M
Wayne M Hobe Sound, Florida | March 18 2020
Karen was very professional in her approach to our problem. She enlightened us to the route of our problem in which was "us". We need to take control and be the "Pack Leader". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Recall
Libby A
Libby A Vero Beach, Florida | March 18 2020
Karen was very helpful in addressing our dogs make up and helped correct her behaviors in an effective manner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Marykate G
Marykate G Delray Beach, Florida | March 14 2020
Very efficient, problem behaviors addresses with clarity and patient. Marc is a very personable trainer. We are very excited for our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Judith O
Judith O Sebastian, Florida | March 13 2020
Awesome! Piglet listened to our trainer immediately. Easy instructions and easy to follow. Our dog is following directions ans seems like a brand new dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management
review image
Tracey B Jupiter, Florida | March 12 2020
The session was well structure and we had an opportunity to practice the new skills with our dog, The instructions were clearly explained. We saw immediate Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Anna T
Anna T West Palm Beach, Florida | March 09 2020
I was at a desperate pointe and thought I may have to return Boomer because of his reactivite aggression. I am now hopeful and know that Boomer will be a fantastic dog and I am a better dog owner because of this training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Sue and Dave M
Sue and Dave M Ft Pierce, Florida | March 09 2020
Understandable, practical and user friendly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
John P
John P Wellington, Florida | March 07 2020
Excellent, Marc is an amazing trainer with the skills needed to show us what we needed to do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Joann M
Joann M Vero Beach, Florida | March 06 2020
Clearly resolved all issues. Dogs were reassured by my leadership & guidance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Amanda V
Amanda V Vero Beach, Florida | March 05 2020
I was skeptical going into this with both my 12 week old puppies. However, I saw both of my girls respond to this method of training immediately. It all makes sense. I am very pleased & ready to incorporate what learned today with my pups Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more