Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Susan H
Susan H Port st Lucie, Florida | August 27 2022
The trainer was patient & made sure we understood everything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Theresa G
Theresa G Port St Lucie, Florida | August 27 2022
Easy procedure to follow. Awe saw changes in our dogs immediately. No pain or treats necessary. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Vicky E
Vicky E Vero Beach, Florida | August 26 2022
Simple explanation, very knowledgeable and a great communicator. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Kristen V
Kristen V Port St Lucie, Florida | August 25 2022
The change in the behavior of both dogs was instant.The methods shown are clear and easy to follow. We are very happy with this session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Maui L
Maui L Port St Lucie, Florida | August 24 2022
Very helpful and knowledgeable. All training and exercises are very simple and effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Katelyn T
Katelyn T Jensen Beach, Florida | August 24 2022
Great session my dog listened instantly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Seth M
Seth M Boynton Beach, Florida | August 23 2022
Simple training highly noticeable results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jorge C
Jorge C Jupiter, Florida | August 23 2022
The session was very informative and gave us a much better understanding of how to train our dogs. I am looking forward to seeing the full results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Rebecca H Naugatuck, Connecticut | August 20 2022
We have worked hard to train Kamo ourselves. We struggle to find a consistent method that we both could use. We also wanted to keep some behaviors and correct others. Karen was willing to work with is to correct the behaviors we found unacceptable and keep the ones we did. Other companies wanted to train our dog the way THEY wanted to. Which is unexceptable! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Shannon G
Shannon G Stuart, Florida | August 18 2022
It was a noticeable difference from beginning to end. He is very submissive. He listens better and I have gotten great advice from Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more