Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Alexis R
Alexis R Port St Lucie, Florida | June 22 2019
Before Marc came, I felt hopeless and like there was no hope for my dog, Benji. After today's visit, I am confident and hopeful that I will have the dog I've always wanted and known Benji can be. I cannot believe the improvements after one lesson. I couldn't be happier! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Elizabeth M
Elizabeth M Fort Pierce, Florida | June 22 2019
Very informative. Awesome!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Angela D
Angela D Boynton Beach, Florida | June 21 2019
My dogs responded great to the rules that were shown. Walked Dezi outside and she did wonderful at not barking and pulling using the technique that was shown. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Rita B
Rita B Lake Worth, Florida | June 20 2019
We really enjoyed our session today as lose leash walking was fixed and his behaviors including listening to our rules are already changing! We highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Carol D
Carol D Port St Lucie, Florida | June 20 2019
Very effective on day one! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Ashley P
Ashley P Boca Raton, Florida | June 19 2019
Our dogs responded better than I could have imagined to Marc's training. I can definitely see an improvement in their behavior and hopefully it will only continue to get better! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Michelle A
Michelle A Port St Lucie, Florida | June 18 2019
From tension to less tension. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Elaine B
Elaine B Boca Raton, Florida | June 15 2019
Wonderful instruction- Amazing watching the change in both our dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Marlene B
Marlene B Boca Raton, Florida | June 15 2019
Helped for us to understand how to walk and control the dogs. Shocked at immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Adam D
Adam D Wellington, Florida | June 14 2019
Marc was great. We learned a lot from him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more