Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Lorraine M
Lorraine M Port St Lucie, Florida | May 07 2021
Marc taught me that why my dog would benefit from training, I learned how to change my dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Teresa S Boca Raton, Florida | May 07 2021
Vey informative, amazing and unbelievable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Ron & Jana K Boca Raton, Florida | May 07 2021
We celebrated a lot of wins today! Potty outside, going in the crate, no nipping, no jumping and more! We are looking forward to seeing more improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Bob H
Bob H Jensen Beach, Florida | May 05 2021
Outstanding training! Desired results after minutes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Kate N
Kate N Port St Lucie, Florida | May 05 2021
Luna has issues walking on leash and reactivity to other dogs. There was a noticeable difference before the leash phase of training. Her demeanor changed with in the first hour of training for the better. The front door work is going to cut out so many headaches. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Melissa & Chad E
Melissa & Chad E Port St Lucie, Florida | May 04 2021
Great experience! Spoke in ways we could understand and implement. Dogs are so much better already! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Janine G
Janine G Delray Beach, Florida | April 24 2021
Positive results by Marc who trained Bandit today. Bandit responded well to all areas of concern. Bandit had been kicked out of a prior traditional training classes. I love the option to call when help is needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Lisa K
Lisa K Port St Lucie, Florida | April 22 2021
I learned a lot about how dogs view our interactions and to teach them through body language. It was amazing to see how quickly Rummy understands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Roni L
Roni L West Palm Beach, Florida | April 22 2021
Very excellent & educational! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Amy S
Amy S Boca Raton, Florida | April 21 2021
Very easy to understand and implement. Marc was helpful & answered all my questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more