Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Marilyn S
Marilyn S Boca Raton, Florida | September 20 2019
Saw a change in our dog during the session, very helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Donns T Jensen Beach, Florida | September 16 2019
Very informative and educational. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Deborah M
Deborah M Jensen Beach, Florida | September 16 2019
Learned a whole lot. Found out we hadn't established dominance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Recall
Stephanie L
Stephanie L Boynton Beach, Florida | September 07 2019
Very informative, easy & practical solution. Luck learned so much already. We are so glad we hired Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Steve & Brenda S
Steve & Brenda S Port St Lucie, Florida | September 02 2019
Wonderful good and helpful. We saw a big change in Benny & Mama in this first visit. Looking forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Gina A
Gina A Vero Beach, Florida | September 01 2019
Learned how to become the boss and improve our dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Frank L
Frank L West Palm Beach, Florida | September 01 2019
Noticed changes instantly, very happy with how the session went. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Kristen & Nate B
Kristen & Nate B Vero Beach, Florida | September 01 2019
I was amazed at how quickly Boon responded and looking forward to continued success. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Kelli & Jeff W Port St Lucie, Florida | August 26 2019
I am impressed with how quickly my dogs responded to the training. I feel much more confident with handling mu puppy's hyperactive behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Erica H
Erica H Vero Beach, Florida | August 26 2019
Stress free training. So easy to understand. Results within first few minutes. So happy I choose Bark Busters, Thanks Marc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more