Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Catherine S
Catherine S Vero Beach, Florida | August 10 2017
It's amazing how much we didn't know! The trainers were great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Nona S
Nona S Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | August 03 2017
I called Bark Busters to help me with Jetti's separation anxiety. Karen was very patient and thorough explaining the Bark Busters training methods. She was professional and really related to Jetti. What a great service! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Kim K
Kim K Port St Lucie, Florida | August 01 2017
Amazing. Very professional and patient. Very happy with my first training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Leslie H
Leslie H Vero Beach, Florida | August 01 2017
I called Bark Busters because something had to be done about all 5 of my dogs misbehaving! I was thrilled to see a noticeable improvement in their behavior while Marc and Karen were here. I am ready and feel confident I can be a great pack leader with the skills I was taught. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Jean V
Jean V Palm City, Florida | July 30 2017
Increased my confidence in dealing with and directing my dogs. Plenty of things to work on but I have lots of tools to help me handle it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Tyler B
Tyler B Stuart, Florida | July 27 2017
Bandit was not very responsive at the beginning of the lesson but did very well by the end of the session. We are excited to get our dog trained by Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Carole W
Carole W Lakeworth, Florida | July 27 2017
We called Bark Busters for help with our two mini Schnauzers, Isaac & Daisy. We needed a plan on how to deal with toileting issues, separation anxiety and barking. Karen addressed all of our concerns and we were given a training schedule to follow. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends, Great Experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Nina F
Nina F Vero Beach, Florida | July 23 2017
I am thrilled. Bentley understood and obeyed extremely well. I will need to practice to learn to stand tall! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Susan M Port St Lucie, Florida | July 17 2017
We have just moved here from New York. Harley has insisted on taking care of us. It has become overwhelming! Her constant hyper protection mode is driving us nuts. We called Bark Busters to help us with her Barking, separation anxiety & toileting issues. We were amazed & thrilled on Harley responded to us once we new how to #speakdog the #brbusterway #singlesessiontransformation! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Valeria G
Valeria G West Palm Beach, Florida | July 15 2017
I called Bark Busters for help with our 10 month old puppy, Teddy. He is a good puppy and knows basic commands. He does not like his crate and has become increasingly needy. I started taking him to work with me and he behaves well there. We live in a high rise condominium with very thin walls. We were getting a lot of complaints from management that Teddy is barking when we go. Karen came today and taught us how to "Speak Dog". I was amazed on how well Teddy responded. He likes his crate again! Karen gave us a lot of pointers on how to make it into a "Zen Den". We practiced leash handling and walking in our apartment. We have follow up appointment in three weeks and I am excited to learn more. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone struggling with their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more