Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Krista W
Krista W Taquesta, Florida | June 07 2020
Very informative! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Orla S
Orla S Boca Raton, Florida | June 07 2020
Cobi would go crazy every time we saw another dog. Today for the first time we were able to walk past another dog with out him barking or lunging. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Stephanie & Brian M
Stephanie & Brian M Port St Lucie, Florida | June 06 2020
Trainers were friendly, receptive, engaging and helpful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Diane L
Diane L North Palm Beach, Florida | June 03 2020
Very Insightful, Very direct and effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Malachi C
Malachi C Port St Lucie, Florida | June 01 2020
I am really surprised how quick and effective the exercises were they were also very easy. I will be able to continue with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Jodi & Al M
Jodi & Al M Port St Lucie, Florida | May 29 2020
Both dogs responded instantly to the training method. I have my homework to do but knowing we can have a stress free living situation is well worth the work. Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
Javier M
Javier M Delray Beach, Florida | May 27 2020
Worked inside the house on personal space, front door, barking and kitchen space. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Barbara D
Barbara D Boynton Beach, Florida | May 26 2020
I can't believe how easy it was to get my dogs to listen & obey! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Toileting
Gene & Elaine P
Gene & Elaine P Vero Beach, Florida | May 23 2020
We learned how to interact with our puppies behaviors, role-modeled & practiced. Helpful in the strategy & focus on behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Brett S
Brett S Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | May 21 2020
Magical! Very impressed! Marc was so attentive to us and Kramer. He was extremely organized and knowledgeable. He made it very easy for us to understand the system and we used it right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more