Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Michael & Nancy H
Michael & Nancy H Vero Beach, Florida | August 26 2019
I am actually amazed at how well the dogs behaved today! Excellent advice. We look forward to practicing with the dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Stacey & Annette C
Stacey & Annette C Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | August 22 2019
We saw a major change in all three dogs today. The crazy out-of-control behavior is already improving. Our dogs are calmer already Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Eileen & Howard F
Eileen & Howard F Port St Lucie, Florida | August 17 2019
Very helpful. Hard to believe our could be trained in 2-3 hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Sara V
Sara V Port St Lucie, Florida | August 17 2019
I enjoyed the training and noticed a big improvement in Leas behavior in a few hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Sherry & Jim M
Sherry & Jim M Delray, Florida | August 16 2019
*Significant learning on hoe to take the leadership of the dogs. *Excellent techniques on barking management *Super training on how to claim things *no more craziness when the door bell rings & we have visitors Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Carol & Michael K
Carol & Michael K Port St Lucie, Florida | August 11 2019
Marc is very patient as we learned to work with our dogs. The dogs were very responsive and we see changes already! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Josh R
Josh R Vero Beach, Florida | August 11 2019
The initial session was very informative. We have seen improvements in both dogs. The methods taught actually seem like they work and are something we can implement and stick with. We look forward to continuing our training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Kristina & Michael P
Kristina & Michael P Vero Beach, Florida | August 10 2019
I'm so glad we're starting this early on with our puppy. We have learned so much about how to train & interact with Georgie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Lisa & Kyle V
Lisa & Kyle V Vero Beach, Florida | August 07 2019
The training session went very well. The dog's responded very well. Looking forward to practicing what we learned today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Susan D Port St Lucie, Florida | August 04 2019
A great new start! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more