Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Kristen S
Kristen S Jensen Beach, Florida | November 06 2021
Kaia and Bailey experienced separation anxiety and we felt it necessary to seek help to address the issues. We noticed a difference in their behavior immediately. It's obvious that the dogs responded to the Brk Busters way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Reggie P
Reggie P Vero Beach, Florida | November 05 2021
Karen was very informative and helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Stephanie W
Stephanie W West Palm Beach, Florida | November 04 2021
I totally realized I've done everything wrong, but the commands are very effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Jan V
Jan V Vero Beach, Florida | November 04 2021
Results seem to happen very quickly. Our dog responded immediately to training the first day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Howard M
Howard M Vero Beach, Florida | November 02 2021
Karen taught me several ways of effectively communicating with my dog. I learned useful daily exercises. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Sophia O
Sophia O Vero Beach, Florida | November 02 2021
Marc was very smart and funny. He explained all steps very clearly and made it easy to use. My dog was listening so well by the end. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Robin A
Robin A West Palm Beach, Florida | October 28 2021
A very different approach to dog training. I think I was being trained more than our dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jennifer C
Jennifer C Port St Lucie, Florida | October 25 2021
Cayman and Siri responded to Marc's recommendations immediately. Every lesson he did with the dogs worked with in a few minutes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
Dawn W
Dawn W Port St Lucie, Florida | October 25 2021
Training was enlightening. Marc really showed Simon who the boss is. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Denise L
Denise L Port St Lucie, Florida | October 23 2021
Training was easily understood and the instructure gained our trust & respect. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more