Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Michelle G
Michelle G Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | December 30 2019
Session went well. I feel better equipped to deal with different situations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
David R
David R Port St Lucie, Florida | December 30 2019
It was awesome. Lola took things well. It was very worth training Lola. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Renee S
Renee S Vero Beach, Florida | December 21 2019
Very Informative, good demonstration, great feedback, amazing to see quick response in our 11 month old Labadore. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Bob and Sandy S
Bob and Sandy S Boca Raton, Florida | December 21 2019
Excellent! Taught us the whys of changing behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Gabrielle M
Gabrielle M Vero Beach, Florida | December 21 2019
His behavior changed 100%, he is basically a different dog with the same sweet & loving cuddles. This was awesome for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Teresa & Tom A
Teresa & Tom A Delray Beach, Florida | December 20 2019
Extremely enlightening! I was amazed at how quickly and easy my dogs behavior was corrected! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Rosemary B
Rosemary B Vero Beach, Florida | December 20 2019
More than what we expected. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety, Toileting
Karen S
Karen S Vero Beach, Florida | December 20 2019
I saw immediate improvement. Luc responded to commands. Training us could be a bigger challenge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Tammy H
Tammy H Vero Beach, Florida | December 17 2019
So informative and taught us so much about the best way to communicate with Libby about her expectations. Marc was super and we look forward to practicing her new behaviors and learn more in the next visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall, Separation anxiety
Gabriella M
Gabriella M Vero Beach, Florida | December 17 2019
Amazing! I can't believe the change in both dogs in just the first 10 minutes! Truly amazed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more