Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Addy B
Addy B Vero Beach, Florida | March 08 2019
Karen was very nice & taught me how to train Fluffy in a way he understands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management
review image
Wendy N Stuart, Florida | March 08 2019
Karen did an excellent job coaching my husband and I. Hopefully we can use these techniques and accomplish our goals. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
Kelsey B
Kelsey B Lake Park, Florida | March 08 2019
I saw a great improvement in both my dog's behavior almost immediately I feel that we will see life long behavior improvements. Karen gave us great tools.. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Tim P
Tim P Delray Beach, Florida | March 08 2019
I was impressed in how quickly my dog learned using the Bark Busters techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Amanda M
Amanda M Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | March 08 2019
Enlightening! Everything I was trying to do to help my dog was feeding his insecurities. I am already thrilled with his progress and am thrilled to get my sweet boy back! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
Cindy L
Cindy L Palm City, Florida | March 08 2019
I am so happy to have a puppy that I can trust, Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Mark R
Mark R Boca Raton, Florida | February 26 2019
Important too speak dog language. Remember guttural tone and praise afterwards. Consistency! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Katie V
Katie V Palm City, Florida | February 26 2019
Amazing crazy difference with his issues. Yes, I would recommend them to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Pam & Jim H Vero Beach, Florida | February 26 2019
Trainer showed how to verbalize with our dog. What to do and not. Cider listened and obeyed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Toileting
Genevieve B
Genevieve B Fort Pierce, Florida | February 19 2019
Karen was so informative and took the time to help me to understand all of the information about Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more