Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jill & Scott B
Jill & Scott B Vero Beach, Florida | February 17 2020
Our dogs were more calm & seemed to listed to Marc. More importantly Marc helped us understand dogs brains, thought process & how to successfully train them. We'd recommend Bark Busters to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Robert M
Robert M Struart, Florida | February 17 2020
Very satisfied! Highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Maragret B
Maragret B Delray Beach, Florida | February 14 2020
Very articulate description of training. Very personal presentation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Lilian M
Lilian M Deerfield Beach, Florida | February 14 2020
Well explanation of why we were doing the task at hand. Felt comfortable and saw results right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Katie & Dick O
Katie & Dick O Port St Lucie, Florida | February 12 2020
Remarkable change! training me was the hard part! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Rose P Stuart, Florida | February 10 2020
Completely different. I understand "Dog" and look forward to enjoying a happy& fun filled life with my best friend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Jinny C
Jinny C Palm City, Florida | February 10 2020
Marc provides tremendous support to frazzled owners. He demonstrated & supported my bumbling efforts until I felt comfortable. His explanation of dog behavior & rationale for the training was extremely helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Recall, Separation anxiety
Chris & Stan R
Chris & Stan R Vero Beach, Florida | February 08 2020
Very quickly showed us how to correct the door aggression and barking problem. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Jean M
Jean M Jensen Beach, Florida | February 06 2020
While a lot of information to take in. The results are amazing. Now I have to keep training myself. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Art S
Art S Boynton Beach, Florida | February 05 2020
Excellent Great Results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more