Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Carlos L
Carlos L Boynton Beach, Florida | November 27 2018
Very, informative. I learned a lot on how to be the alpha of Beau! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Marisa H
Marisa H Delray Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | November 20 2018
I loved our experience with Marc from Bark Busters! Our dog Sadie has severe anxiety, and Marc taught us how to ‘speak dog’ and she responded so well. Looking forward to the results as we continue completing the daily exercises with her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Alisa M
Alisa M Fort Lauderdale, Florida | November 19 2018
I learned a lot about how to properly control Wilfred in certain situations, how to address his issues including submissive peeing, pulling on leash, jumping on me and other people, barking at visitors and food control. I loved the experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Alicia S
Alicia S Vero Beach, Florida | November 19 2018
One of my dogs went from anxious and afraid of strangers to calm and relaxed in less than a few hours. Excited to see their progress continue. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Nina G
Nina G Delray Beach, Florida | November 18 2018
Marc was confident and competent. He explained all the exercises before we did them. We are excited to put all this to the test! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Evie J
Evie J Delray Beach, Florida | November 18 2018
Proud of my dog's I am confident they will be well trained. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Bob F
Bob F Lake Worth, Florida | November 18 2018
Night & Day difference in Lola's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Stacey D
Stacey D Boca Raton, Florida | November 18 2018
I was amazed at how compliant both of my dog's became very quickly. We were especially surprised and delighted with Romeo who has been snarling, growling and sometimes biting. He was very complaint. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Ryan S
Ryan S Ft Lauderdale, Florida | November 15 2018
The session was very informative re: The how's & why's of dog behaviors. The breakdown for each exercise and why it works for specific behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Karen and Marc : The session was very informative re: the how and why's of dog behavior and the breakdown why each exercise works for specific behaviors.
review image
Caitlin E Palm Beach, Florida | November 13 2018
Learned a lot, very helpful! Looking forward to the next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more