Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Samantha V
Samantha V Port St Lucie, Florida | November 08 2022
We learned how to properly communicate with our dogs since they can't speak English. Our anxious & chaotic dog acted calm & still even with a stranger in the house. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Sally A
Sally A Vero Beach, Florida | November 05 2022
Karen was very informative. I did not know how to be the alpha but I am learning. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Debora N
Debora N Ft Pierce, Florida | November 05 2022
I cant believe the change so quickly. She no longer needs to feel stressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Susan C
Susan C Hobe Sound, Florida | November 03 2022
Vinny was running me ragged, he totally was the boss! Marc changed my beautiful golden retriever in no time. All I have to do is follow through, Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Elaine R
Elaine R 32963, Florida | November 03 2022
Very easy and clear instructions. Very thorough demonstration and then had us show we knew what to do. Marc made sure we achieved the goals of the session. He gave good examples of issues and how to stop unwanted behaviors and praise good behaviour. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Les R
Les R Port St Lucie, Florida | October 23 2022
I was quickly amazed at how effective the training went. Two different dogs in attitude and age but they quickly became observant and learned the lessons presented to them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management
Alex C
Alex C Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | October 22 2022
Great service! My dog stopped pulling on the leash in seconds and is much more comfortable with new people in the house. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Maureen F
Maureen F Sebastian, Florida | October 21 2022
Zeus was submissive when we did th training exercises. He seemed to understand our personal space and when we wanted him to go into the crate. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Cheryl G
Cheryl G DelRay Beach, Florida | October 21 2022
It went easier than I thought, I learned a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Ivan B
Ivan B Loxahatchee, Florida | October 21 2022
Surpassed expectations. Surprisingly simple but extremely effective. Marc was informative and great to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more