Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Julianna V Boynton Beach, Florida | October 02 2018
Very comfortable with the immediate response with Bella. The true promise to her behaving and learning. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Tish A
Tish A Vero Beach, Florida | September 30 2018
Bark Busters has significantly helped us train our dogs within a couple of hours. They are great at explaining the reason behind how the training works. I am also glad that I can continue the training when they leave with the "homework" we have to help their progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Debra S
Debra S Jupiter, Florida | September 29 2018
Marc is very knowledgeable in all aspects of behavioral training. Great approach, kind, gentle and attainable goals. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
Bethanne P
Bethanne P Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | September 28 2018
It was really great we feel more comfortable with our new dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Scott S Vero Beach, Florida | September 28 2018
Karen was outstanding, kind and patient. Very through with explanations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Jared and Alex G
Jared and Alex G Delray Beach, Florida | September 28 2018
Mark was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He made an otherwise daunting task seem easy and we saw noticeable improvement almost immediately. Thanks Mark and Bark Busters. We highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Recall
Chuck & Katrina F
Chuck & Katrina F Jupiter, Florida | September 26 2018
Helped with puppy play, mouthing and zoomies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management
Donna & Carl M
Donna & Carl M Jenson Beach, Florida | September 26 2018
Very insightful and informative, I can't wait to put it into action. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Wendy M Jupiter, Florida | September 24 2018
Defiantly addressed my dog's issues and I saw improvement. I learned a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Emily S
Emily S Boca Raton, Florida | September 24 2018
Very positive and clear instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more