Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Samantha B
Samantha B Vero Beach, Florida | January 10 2021
Our dogs responded to this style of training insanely quickly. We fell much more equipped to tackle our issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Maryann R
Maryann R Loxahatchee, Florida | January 09 2021
Amazing! My dog has changes in two hours. I can only imagine how well mannered she will be as I continue with training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Joanne & Jerry K
Joanne & Jerry K Port St Lucie, Florida | January 09 2021
Marc was very thorough and our 2 dogs responded very well to the training techniques we were showed today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Joanne H
Joanne H Vero Beach, Florida | January 09 2021
Sadie was a new dog within the first hour. Marc did a fabulous job of training us and Sadie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Jessica J
Jessica J Boca Raton, Florida | January 07 2021
Pippa ia a changed dog already. I can't wait to see her progress in the coming weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Martha W
Martha W Lake Worth, Florida | December 26 2020
Very impressed with the change in Captain. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Lily W
Lily W Jensen Beach, Florida | December 18 2020
With in seconds we saw Obie change her bad behavior, (charging the door, being velcroed to Mom, barking). We are teaching her that she is no longer the leader of the pack. We are shocked how quickly Obie took to her new retired life! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
Jume M
Jume M Jupiter, Florida | December 17 2020
Marc was very informative. clear with his instruction, helpful with our issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jim C Ft Pierce, Florida | December 15 2020
Very complete, professional with noticeable immediate improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Kathleen M
Kathleen M Lantana, Florida | December 15 2020
Today I learned how my body posture can affect the way Rover responds to me. Over a few hours spent working with Rover I feel confident I can correct Rovers bad behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more