Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jeff R
Jeff R Delray Beach, Florida | April 15 2019
Difference techniques, seem very effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Susan T Ocean Breeze, Florida | April 12 2019
Amazing, Effective results right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
April E
April E Vero Beach, Florida | April 10 2019
Flint's behavior was noticeably and dramatically better within minutes of the training process. My wife and I were immediately impressed by the simplicity a d effectiveness of the training system. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Loralee C
Loralee C Vero Beach, Florida | April 10 2019
The instructor was very informative, professional and patient. I have confidence in what he taught us and we can teach it to our companions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Leslie R
Leslie R Boynton Beach, Florida | April 05 2019
We had an amazing experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Mike & Natalie H
Mike & Natalie H Port St Lucie, Florida | April 05 2019
Excellent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Connie B
Connie B Lake Worth, Florida | April 05 2019
I found the training session simple yet impressive. I love the way the approach was on target. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Karen R Delray Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | March 31 2019
Marc is an excellent trainer. He explained everything in detail to us before the training began. Our dog Cameron responded to the training so quickly it was unbelievable. We couldn't even walk our dog outside around other dogs and people because he was so aggressive. He is now like a new dog. We even took him to a outside restaurant with lots of people and other dogs and he was very well behaved. No barking or going after the other dogs or people. All I can say is this training is amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Cora D
Cora D Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | March 30 2019
Awesome from beginning to end! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Maria I
Maria I Delray Beach, Florida | March 30 2019
Amazing & life altering!!! I couldn't have asked for a better trainer than Marc! Forever grateful! We loved it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more