Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Marvin K
Marvin K Palm Beach, Florida | September 08 2021
Very unique approach, looking forward to seeing results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Joe C
Joe C Boca Raton, Florida | September 08 2021
I immediately saw a difference & it was well explained. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Alba J
Alba J Vero Beach, Florida | August 29 2021
Very satisfied! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Jeannie F
Jeannie F Lake Worth, Florida | August 29 2021
My training experience went very well. I saw an immediate improvement in my dogs today. They were behaving well and acting out less. They actually could stay in the same room all together. Can't wait to continue my training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Lindsey C Jensen Beach, Florida | August 28 2021
This training session allowed me to understand the correct way to discipline my dog. I discovered I was doing the wrong things that were actually contributing to the bad behavior. I am very excited to try these new skills. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Ken C Port St Lucie, Florida | August 28 2021
Didn't feel like there was much hope trying to control the dogs on walks. I feel a lot better about this now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Blake F Hobe Sound, Florida | August 28 2021
Was a great session! In a few hours we have already seen a huge difference in Kai. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Joe C
Joe C Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | August 23 2021
The dogs became very attentive and appear to have learned the order of authority. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Brian D
Brian D Port St Lucie, Florida | August 23 2021
We had a great experience! The dogs responded right away to the training. The information provided was very helpful to understand why the dogs responded the way they do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Ashley M Palm Springs, California | August 22 2021
Karen provided many amazing foundational tools in our first session, laying the groundwork for our training plan. We loved our first session with Karen and feel we are already on a good path for our training work with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more