Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jennifer K
Jennifer K Vero Beach, Florida | April 09 2021
Thank you Karen for teaching us a new way to train our dog. Tansy is not food motivated, so learning a stance, tone and Bah seems to be a great fit for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Bi. & Sandy B
Bi. & Sandy B Fort Pierce, Florida | April 09 2021
Now we know how to train Ringo and what to do in every situation that concerns us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall
Jerry & Judy I
Jerry & Judy I Stuart, Florida | April 08 2021
Excellent work, accomplished everything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Rosaelia B
Rosaelia B Okeechobee, Florida | April 08 2021
We are very satisfied with the service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nancy K Vero Beach, Florida | April 08 2021
Absolutely fabulous! All issues were addressed promptly and with immediate results. Miss Karen was just fabulous.Super training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Zoila H
Zoila H West Palm Beach, Florida | April 03 2021
Karen & team have been a delight to work with. They are attentive & responsive each & every time we have reached out. Both of our dogs were treated with love & we saw immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Robert B
Robert B Port St Lucie, Florida | March 29 2021
Marc wa great. is training was easy to understand and follow. His explanations about how to train our dogs was very doable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Mike A
Mike A Stuart, Florida | March 29 2021
Awesome! We saw a immediate positive response in both of our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Laura H
Laura H Boynton Beach, Florida | March 29 2021
My crazy puppy Casper seemed untrainable until Marc came. Marc was so much help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Phil B
Phil B Vero Beach, Florida | March 26 2021
Extremely well prepared & presented to us as new dog owners with no experience. Looking forward to partnering with Marc & Karen to train Cali. Great Job! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more