Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Dan L Port St Lucie, Florida | June 01 2019
Wonderful explanation of dog training and the fastest results we have ever seen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Separation anxiety
Matt P
Matt P Port St Lucie, Florida | May 28 2019
Our Training session was a very successful. We saw more progress than what I was initially expecting on the first visit We understand he needs more training and repetition. We are very hopeful that his aggression will slowly dissipate. We are defiantly heading in the right direction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity
Sarah S
Sarah S Palm Beach, Florida | May 25 2019
We learned how to communicate with Hoosier by making him respect us. The "Bah" sound helped to teach him to respect our space, food and not charge us at the door. We also took him outside and learned how to keep him behind us and by our side. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Brian G
Brian G Vero Beach, Florida | May 22 2019
I have 5 dog's. Jumping, barking and aggression were the issue's. After the first session we noticed it's more about the way we (humans) train our companions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Brittany B
Brittany B Vero Beach, Florida | May 22 2019
Training session was wonderful. Dog's were responding right away. Learned valueable tools to continue training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Dawn D
Dawn D Ft Pierce, Florida | May 22 2019
I was impressed with the information. Impressed with the changes in my dog's. Very patient with all the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Angelo F
Angelo F 32472, Florida | May 22 2019
Excellent time with Marc. He taught us how to teach our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Matt M
Matt M Vero Beach, Florida | May 22 2019
Professional, eased our concerns with learning to speak effectively to our dog's. Noticeable differences in our dog with in the first session. Happy parents and look forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Chelimar M
Chelimar M Lake Worth, Florida | May 22 2019
It was great to learn what dog's need and understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
Dianne G
Dianne G North Palm Beach, Florida | May 11 2019
It was amazing to see 4 dog's stop barking in one session. The four of them were driving us crazy. Marc is an excellent trainer. We saw how easy it could be to control 4 dog's at once to listen, behave and not invade our space. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more