Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Maryann F
Maryann F Lake Worth, Florida | June 01 2018
I was completely amazed! I am so ecstatic & happy that I will have extremely well behaved dogs. I am so blessed to have these trainers in my life now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Chet & MJ M
Chet & MJ M West Palm Beach, Florida | May 31 2018
Amazing, professional and extremely helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Matt & Mari W
Matt & Mari W Margate, Florida | May 20 2018
Simple, easy, informative & IT WORKS! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Cheryl T
Cheryl T Sebastian, Florida | May 17 2018
The training was very detailed and intense. I got a great deal out of it and Karen was excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Sue O
Sue O Sebastian, Florida | May 16 2018
Very happy with the process and I don't have to have treats handy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Michelle M
Michelle M Port St Lucie, Florida | May 15 2018
Very informative and productive. I already see a lot of progress with my Lobo with separation anxiety! Looking forward to practicing what I learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Riley & Mac K
Riley & Mac K Boynton Beach, Florida | May 10 2018
Stunning to see how easy and fast the techniques worked training was amazing. To be taught how to control yourself and the dog, made it easier to keep the dog under control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Mary Anne & George G Port St Lucie, Florida | May 10 2018
Very effective, Bear responded quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Angela & Ronnie A
Angela & Ronnie A Port St. Lucie, Florida | May 09 2018
We were totally amazed at the change in Tuckers behavior! We will defiantly continue using all the training tactics we were taught, especially since it seems to be so easy to follow. Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Chad R Lake Worth, Florida | May 07 2018
AMAZING! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more