Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Riley & Mac K
Riley & Mac K Boynton Beach, Florida | May 10 2018
Stunning to see how easy and fast the techniques worked training was amazing. To be taught how to control yourself and the dog, made it easier to keep the dog under control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Mary Anne & George G Port St Lucie, Florida | May 10 2018
Very effective, Bear responded quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Angela & Ronnie A
Angela & Ronnie A Port St. Lucie, Florida | May 09 2018
We were totally amazed at the change in Tuckers behavior! We will defiantly continue using all the training tactics we were taught, especially since it seems to be so easy to follow. Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Chad R Lake Worth, Florida | May 07 2018
AMAZING! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Valerie T
Valerie T Highland Beach, Florida | May 07 2018
I needed training more than Roxy! Not only was Marc able to train Roxy he trained me!I'm truly impressed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trinarino C
Trinarino C Coral Springs, Florida | May 05 2018
The training session today was very successful. Bear has already improved tremendously with walking, jumping and scratching. It is as if we have a different dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Victoria L
Victoria L West Palm Beach, Florida | May 04 2018
Watching Cookie with Marc was amazing. The skills that I was taught are great! I hope I can make you proud of Cookie and myself! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Amy M
Amy M Lake Worth, Florida | May 03 2018
I was amazed with how well Lara responded to the training. Marc was great in teaching me and leaving me with the tools to get Lara where she needs to be especially with our cat Smokey. Looking forward to seeing her behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Michael & Paulina A
Michael & Paulina A Stuart, Florida | April 30 2018
Very good advice about training our dog, they responded immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Michael E
Michael E Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | April 28 2018
Trained the parents to get the behavior we want for our dog. Very professional, looking forward to less stress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more