Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Doreen E Port St Lucie, Florida | January 05 2019
Marc gave us the knowledge to help understand our dog's behaviors and knowing how to correct. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Toileting
Stacey D
Stacey D Boca Raton, Palm Beach, Florida | December 26 2018
We have had many dogs over the course of many years. We purchased Romeo, an adorable french bull dog when he was 11 weeks old and we soon came to find out that he had pnemonia and was in generally bad shape. He did get better but we found that as he got older (about 6-7 months) he displayed dominant behavior complete with growling and snarling and even snapping at both my husband and myself when he didn't get his way or when he decided that one of us was his personal property and the other dare not approach. I was skeptical at first as I had worked with other trainers at various times with other dogs that I previously owned and was not impressed. Marc came in and just had Romeo and my eight year old dachsund Lucy reacting in a positive manner literally within minutes. In order for change to take place you must follow their instructions which at times is not easy but the results are so worth it. Instead of an aggressive dominant dog we have an adorable nine month old frenchie as well as a much more obedient and less bossy dachsund. We are so grateful to Marc and Karen who also worked with us. If not for them we may have had to surrender Romeo as we were afraid that we would get bitten or worse. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Lori S
Lori S Vero Beach, Indian River, Florida | December 23 2018
Marc was so knowledgeable and able to give me examples to explain “dog language”. I added two dogs to a pack of one which was fine for four months. I contacted Bark Busters the day after a bite occurred! That could NEVER happen again! In three hours Marc was able to train me, in numerous situations, how I tell my dogs what is allowed and what is NOT allowed. My three Boston Terriers stopped jumping in the first hour. I was amazed. Bark Busters knows their job! Their techniques prove themselves in a matter of hours. Thank you Marc for an amazing three hours with a lifetime guarantee! Sold! I am forever grateful, Lori S. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Deitra K
Deitra K Boynton Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | December 22 2018
Amazing results. Everyone who has had contact with Zoe has commented on the fabulous change Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Lori S
Lori S Vero Beach, Florida | December 22 2018
I have three dog's which is my challenge but Marc was awesome showing me how to be the alpha all the time. Marc's Bah is way better than mine, I will practice. This is an amazing system. I am impressed with Marc and his instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Karen & Sam G Port St Lucie, Florida | December 22 2018
We were able to get steps on how to start working with our dog's. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Karen & John H
Karen & John H Ft Pierce, Florida | December 21 2018
Karen was very knowledgeable and clear explaining the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Deedee & Bill L
Deedee & Bill L Port St Lucie, Florida | December 21 2018
Precise and repetitive in a good way. We needed it! Interesting, lot's of homework. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Anthony H
Anthony H Del Ray Beach, Florida | December 21 2018
Chapo and Marley responded to training right away. I was very impressed with Marc's tactics and how easy it was to have he dog's respond to me. This was an over all amazing experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Dee K
Dee K Boynton Beach, Florida | December 17 2018
Excellent! Zoe is already a new dog after one session. After 3 other trainers who did nothing to correct her barking she now knows what is and what is not acceptable behavior in 3 hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more