Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Tamra W
Tamra W Jupiter, Florida | November 28 2017
Very informative session. Great to practice the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Robert C
Robert C Port St Lucie, Florida | November 28 2017
Amazing! I had my doubts at first but after the explanation and demonstration, I was shocked at how quickly the dynamics of the dogs changed. Fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Lillian C
Lillian C Fort Lauderdale, Florida | November 25 2017
Extremely impressed by the effectiveness of the techniques! Saw an immediate improvement in undesirable behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Anne K
Anne K Port St Lucie, Florida | November 25 2017
We were able to correct behavior with the corrections we were taught. We were able to vacuum for the FIRST TIME EVER with our bulldog Maddox in the house! We are excited to use our new skills and practice, practice, practice with leash walking! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kaylee S Fort Pierce, Florida | November 22 2017
My dog had several behavioral issues including jumping, barking, pulling on lead and aggression towards other animals. During our training session, all of these behaviors were addressed and Piper is like a completely different dog. I am amazed and extremely pleased. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Pat R
Pat R Stuart, Florida | November 22 2017
I'm thrilled with the outcome of just one session! I'm quite determined to follow through!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Sheri D
Sheri D West Palm Beach, Florida | November 21 2017
Enlightening regarding dog behavior. Different scenarios to help us feel more comfortable and confident including putting collars on dogs which we couldn't do before as we would be bitten! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
James P Pampano Beach, Florida | November 19 2017
VERY happy with my transformed dogs and Marc! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Debra M Juno Beach, Florida | November 19 2017
I learned how to properly communicate with my dogs. They learned boundaries and now I know how to address unwanted behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Madison T
Madison T Palm City, Florida | November 15 2017
Awesome experience! We were very surprised how well Hank took to this training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more