Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Adrienne H
Adrienne H Port St Lucie, Florida | January 13 2018
We were very pleased at the quick results in just 3 hours. Mark was very knowledgeable and calm. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Julia M
Julia M Boca Raton, Florida | January 13 2018
It was amazing to see her not bark at people or the door just after one correction. I'm so glad we went with this training program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Bob D
Bob D Vero Beach, Florida | January 11 2018
So easy to understand, even a human can do it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Jerry R
Jerry R Sebastian, Florida | January 09 2018
Training was outstanding! Marc is the best. Great listener, great instructor. Really understands the issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Vonda B
Vonda B North Palm Beach, Florida | January 05 2018
Marc was great! We were both trained very well and learned a lot. Looking forward to a peaceful home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Dani B
Dani B Port St Lucie, Florida | January 03 2018
Both siblings performed way past our expectations. Massive improvements in such a short time. I would never have imagined the difference from beginning to end. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Liza B
Liza B Boca Raton, Florida | December 30 2017
It was amazing, extremely professional and time just flew by learning all these new skills. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Barry S
Barry S Port St Lucie, Florida | December 29 2017
I saw a dramatic improvement in both my dogs. I was amazed at how quickly they responded to these training methods. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Craig S
Craig S West Palm Beach, Florida | December 27 2017
The training was as much a learning session for me as it was for my dog. The drastic change in just a couple of hours is incredible! We made a dramatic improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
kirstin M
kirstin M Port St Lucie, Florida | December 17 2017
I was amazed at how easy the training was and how quickly my dogs responded! Best trainers ever, helped us so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more