Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Stephanie H
Stephanie H Palm Beach, Florida | October 15 2018
Loved it, Karen is perfect and really took the time to explain correctly and very simple and easy!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Jean S Port St Lucie, Florida | October 10 2018
So great to learn how dog's think. I saw improvement already Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management
April S
April S Hobe Sound, Florida | October 10 2018
Karen was very informative, all made sense, Trainer needs training,that would be me. I am very sure this training will work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management
Shirley S
Shirley S Vero Beach, Florida | October 10 2018
GREAT! The training was for me rather than Charlie. I am sure Charley will be a great "son". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Shannon K Boynton Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | October 07 2018
Thank god for Marc and Bark Busters! Marc came to my house a few days ago and helped to train my 2 year old spunky spitfire of a pitbull, lady. Lady had issues with jumping on people, and just being over excited and inattentive to me. After just a short time with Marc, Lady was looking to me for direction, she was no longer jumping on myself and my boyfriend when he walked in the door, and she was a thousand times better at walking on a leash. Marc taught me how to continue my training with Lady and how to be her leader. im so grateful for bark busters for helping me with my wild child! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jen A
Jen A Vero Beach, Florida | October 07 2018
Karen was great at giving us basic training on how to communicate with Clover in a way she would understand and what to expect based on her age. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Dorthy R
Dorthy R Coral Springs, Florida | October 07 2018
Great! We covered many issues and I feel we are off to a great start! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jane D
Jane D North Lauderdale, Florida | October 07 2018
Quick turn around from a wild like dog! Great with the dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Barbara S
Barbara S Port St Lucie, Florida | October 05 2018
Marc was very knowledgeable in training our dogs. Dogs responded very positively to the training. I was very impressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Bud & Ginger H
Bud & Ginger H Sebastian, Florida | October 04 2018
The session was very informative. The amount of information and instruction was very exhausting Enough information was left with us so if we forgot something we could look it up. It was made clear to us that they were a phone call away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more