Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Judi K
Judi K West Palm Beach, Florida | May 27 2017
Educational and hopefully easy to do once I am alone. Surprised at how Noodle responded! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Harry & Wendy B
Harry & Wendy B Jupiter, Florida | May 21 2017
Incredible results! We are very happy Marc and Karen were amazing! We saw a noticeable improvement in Candy and Luckys behavior. We are going to recommend Bark Busters to all our friends and family! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
David C
David C West Palm Beach, Florida | May 15 2017
I was very satisfied with the training methods Karen showed me today. Brady responded quickly and I saw a noticeable improvement in his behavior at the end of the session. No more pulling on the leash, racing down the stairs or charging out the door. I would definitely recommend Bark Buster to everyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Mark & Heidi R
Mark & Heidi R Vero Beach, Florida | May 13 2017
The solutions were simple and easy to implement. Marc was very patient and able to explain things clearly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Kim & Kerry V
Kim & Kerry V Port St Lucie, Florida | May 13 2017
It's amazing to me how the dogs listen! I can't wait till our dogs are fully trained. I can definitely see changes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Sibling rivalry
review image
Geri S Sebastian, Florida | May 10 2017
Very comfortable and knowledgeable experience. Achieved immediate results. Very satisfied Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Dr. Kristen (Vet) C
Dr. Kristen (Vet) C West Palm Beach, Florida | May 10 2017
So happy to have easy solutions that don't take a lot of work! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Nancy H West Palm Beach, Florida | May 04 2017
It will be a week tomorrow that Karen and Marc gave Dane, the dog, and me our first lesson. It was a pleasure working with them, instructions were clear and easy to follow. Even Dane learned quickly. We have been practicing ever since just in our daily living. His separation anxiety is no longer demonstrated by his angry barking when he is left in his crate and I leave the house saying "I'll be back." One "baa" growl seems to convince him. It also works to keep him from banging on the front door and barking whenever I exit and he is not in his crate. He walks well on his new collar and leash. He still is overly friendly and likes to jump up to greet everyone. A "baa" though will stop that. I am waiting now to see if it will work with his aggression towards a dog or two he clearly dislikes. Since I try to avoid them, I can't say at this point. Obviously I recommend the barkbuster system and Karen and Marc Deppe. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Mary K West Palm Beach, Florida | May 01 2017
Karen and Marc were professional, helpful, encouraging and kind. We were amazed at how effective the training was after only two hours! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Karen and Marc : Glad we could help Mary! Thanks for the kind words.
review image
Nancy H West Palm Beach, Florida | April 30 2017
I was very pleased with the training, both of the dog and of me. The "Baa" word works as a correction of his barking and banging at the door and other objectionable behaviors such as jumping up, barking when we leave the house, barking when he hears loud noises and voices. I don't know yet if it will keep him from showing aggressiveness towards some dogs that he seems to dislike or fear. Hopefully he will not become immune to the "word" and therefore unresponsive to it in the future. Marc and Karen were great to work with! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Karen and Marc : Thanks Nancy and we look forward to seeing you in the coming weeks to make sure Dane's dog aggression is 100% in check! The Bah command will always work and has worked for over 1 million dogs :-)

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more