Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Megan W
Megan W Lauderhill, Florida | June 17 2018
He taught us ways to have Brownie listen to us quickly. He was able to show how quickly she was willing to learn and behave. I can't wait to learn more tips on how to teach her more rules and make it easier in our home. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Danelie D
Danelie D Delray Beach, Florida | June 17 2018
Marc did an awesome job showing me how to take control of my dog which was aggressive towards people and other dogs. Didn’t take very long to transform my dog to be submissive. Now I can peacefully walk my dog and feel comfortable with her around people and my new puppy. Absolutely greatful that my dog can be calm and live a more peaceful life. I’ve tried other training but nothing compared to the results I saw with Bark Busters. It was instant transformation! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Cara V
Cara V Tequesta, Florida | June 16 2018
It was great learning more about how dogs communicate and being able to transfer that to my dog. The training with the decoy was fascinating! It was great seeing the transformation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Helen M
Helen M Margate, Florida | June 14 2018
Luigi listened a lot better and the trainer was great. Very patient and stayed over 3 hours as needed and didn't rush us. Stayed and made sure we understood everything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Lucille L
Lucille L Vero Beach, Florida | June 12 2018
I'm really happy with the training session and the way all the procedures that work with the dog. All the commands work so well and easily. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Amy H
Amy H Port St Lucie, Florida | June 11 2018
Marc is very knowledgeable in training and in his job. I learned a lot of techniques to help not only Bear but myself. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Holly M
Holly M Lake Worth, Florida | June 11 2018
The training was professional and effective. Marc did a great job giving us guidance and we were blown away by the difference in behavior in just a few hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Leslie M
Leslie M West Palm Beach, Florida | June 11 2018
My dog is a completely different obedient dog! Very happy with the system of training. I'm amazed at how simple and easy this is. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Scott B
Scott B West Palm Beach, Florida | June 10 2018
Outstanding in every way. Never would believe that my barking dog could become totally obedient in just one lesson. Marc was a pleasure to work with. Will recommend to everyone I know. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Susan S
Susan S Parkland, Florida | June 08 2018
Maizy is a 16 month goldendoodle & Bentley is a 9 week Bernedoodle! Bentley will eventually be trained to be my daughter's emotional support dog, but first we have to get Maizy under control, so Bentley will start off on the right path! Marc & Karen came into our home with such a positive & warm energy. What they were able to teach us in just a few hours will change our world forever! Marc was amazing with both dogs & has patience of Job! :) We have been doing our homework with both dogs on a daily basis & we all can tell a huge improvement, esp., with Maizy! Bentley is still such a puppy, but he is doing great with the behavior techniques! We HIGHLY recommend Bark Busters!! I have even had small questions & Marc takes the time to text or call to help me through a situation. We can't thank you, both, enough for your time & love you have for what you do! Our family is forever grateful! The Sirens Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more