Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jeremy C
Jeremy C Lake Worth, Palm Beach, Florida | August 31 2018
Marc and the Bark Buster team were great! They knew exactly what they were doing and are very effective in training all types of unwanted behaviors. My dog pulls on the leash and barks at anyone who knocks on the door. After just one visit, both of these issues have resolved and he is a much calmer, less anxious dog. Being a manager at a local animal hospital, I will definitely be recommending Bark Busters to all my clients! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Christine A
Christine A Loxahatchee, Florida | August 31 2018
They came to my house and taught me how to work with my dogs (stubborn, difficult to train American bulldogs!) and within an hour got great results!! I'm amazed and couldn't be happier! It was all done so gently and without force! Amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Recall
Sandy & Rob K
Sandy & Rob K Boynton Beach, Florida | August 31 2018
We were amazed how quickly Shana Listened. Very impressive with how Shana responded to the instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
George & Denice R
George & Denice R Lake Worth, Florida | August 29 2018
Session was enlightening and educational. My wife and I saw instant improvement in the behaviors of our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Stacey A
Stacey A Boynton Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | August 28 2018
A few months back I rescued a German Shepherd and named her Lady. Shes definately been a handful and training her has been pretty difficult, especially living alone. Marc, and the rest of Bark Busters, have been a blessing in disguise! He came over to help with training Lady yesterday and ever since it's been a whole new world with her! Of course Rome wasnt built over night and we, and yes of course there's still work to be done with her. But overall she's been more attentive, responsive, and calmer than before her training and I couldn't be any happier! I thank you for taking the time to come by and show me the ropes to properly get Miss Lady on the path for success! I'll make sure to refer you to anyone I know who needs some professional doggie training! -Stacey A. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Janice D Palm City, Florida | August 26 2018
The dogs are much calmer now. Not on furniture or charging the front door. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Adele R
Adele R Wellington, Florida | August 26 2018
Proficient and completely understandable. I feel I can succeed with this training program, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Catalina A
Catalina A Oakland Park, Florida | August 26 2018
Karen was easy to understand and very pleasant to work with. She was great with Bruno! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jeremy & Jen C Lakeworth, Florida | August 25 2018
We were pleasantly & satisfies with you service! Clear instructions given today for moving forward. Leonard loved and respected Marc, Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Carol R
Carol R Boynton Beach, Florida | August 24 2018
Extremely informative and well executed. Even with my dogs timid nature, the training was tailored to suit her needs. I genuinely appreciate that. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more