Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Christine S Port St Lucie, Florida | December 12 2020
Amazing session & service. My dogs got it right away. I will work to perfect it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dewi S Delray Beach, Florida | December 12 2020
A good first session. Good ifo and skills. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Guy M
Guy M Vero Beach, Florida | December 10 2020
I have never seen Frankie so well behaved so quickly. I have seen more progress today than ever before! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Lissa N
Lissa N Port St Lucie, Florida | December 08 2020
Dakota has really responded to Marks training methods I didn't expect him to leave the bathroom and stay in the living room with others around. He also followed the commands immediately and was actually happy which kept me from crying. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Laura F
Laura F Vero Beach, Florida | December 08 2020
Marc came in and immediately after a debrief of our major concern started training us. He walked my husband and I through the training steps very slowly and carefully. The dogs responded immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Frank M
Frank M Boca Raton, Florida | December 08 2020
Very impressed with Karen and so is my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Jaqueline C
Jaqueline C Port St Lucie, Florida | December 03 2020
Marc was very thorough. He was patient and clearly explained how to work with our dogs. It was a pleasure working with Marc. We saw immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
review image
Richard G Boynton Beach, Florida | December 01 2020
Excellent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Shelby O
Shelby O Stuart, Florida | December 01 2020
By the end of the session I noticed a big change with Dino. He was much easier to get calmed down and keep calm. I have not experiences him with such good behavior before. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Sara B
Sara B Boynton Beach, Florida | December 01 2020
All the information was delivered in a way that was easy for both Jay and I to understand. Marc was very easy to get a long with and we felt comfortable the moment he came into the house. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more