Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Sarah R
Sarah R Okeechobee, Florida | March 25 2021
Marc was great! I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Marianne P
Marianne P Port St Lucie, Florida | March 25 2021
I realized the importance of being th e authority figure in my interactions with my dog. I saw amazing results almost immediate with Marc as the instructor. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Desiree Q
Desiree Q Port St Lucie, Florida | March 23 2021
We are very pleased with the amazing training we received today. Odin responded immediately. We no longer have a puppy that bites. Thank you marc! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management
Toni V
Toni V Delray Beach, Florida | March 22 2021
Insightful, unexpected, loving & effective. I need a better "bah". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Bruce & Bridget A 34982, Florida | March 22 2021
A whole new language. Extremely informative & encouraging. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Klarissa K
Klarissa K Ft Pierce, Florida | March 22 2021
Effective training tips. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Bonnie S
Bonnie S Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | March 20 2021
It is hard work but worth it. I can see how to change behavior so both charlie and I will me much happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Denise B
Denise B Vero Beach, Florida | March 18 2021
Mars was helpful, informative a s patient with me and Chouchou. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Jade W
Jade W Ft Pierce, Florida | March 18 2021
Everything has been addressed that I had concerns with my dog. The training was in depth and Marc was super attentive. I am looking forward to continuing training with Brix. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Berry & Anne B
Berry & Anne B Sebastian, Florida | March 15 2021
We are pleased to know what we can do to help our dog get through some bad behavioral history. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more