Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Karen and Marc Deppe

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Stefan & Morgan H Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | March 08 2018
Our dogs behavior completely changed! Jax started to keep an eye on us and followed our commands every time Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Pam & Kevin J
Pam & Kevin J Port St Lucie, Florida | March 08 2018
We were very amazed how trained he became after just a few minutes with each exercise. We will defiantly be recommending Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Kate C
Kate C Parkland, Florida | March 07 2018
In a short time, Lilly stopped jumping, started coming when I called her and is much calmer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Latayna S
Latayna S West Palm Beach, Florida | March 07 2018
My training session with Sophie was eye opening! I have a completely different dog. She is attentive, calm and delightful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Don M
Don M West Palm Beach, Florida | March 05 2018
Amazing how fast an outgoing, super hyper dog (husky) can learn simple discipline by using the Bark Busters system! 5 stars recommendation for any dog training issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Nancy S
Nancy S Parkland, Florida | March 05 2018
We were extremely impressed with how well he responded to the training. He hardly barked at all after our session. Within our session time, he was walking on lead quite well and not growling at other dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Mariana M
Mariana M Port St Lucie, Florida | March 03 2018
Amazed by how quickly they listened to commands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Gail P
Gail P Jensen Beach, Florida | February 28 2018
All good-immediate results. Puppies all have learned a better behavior. Well behaved already. Listen to commands, valuable lessons learned. Best training technique. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Tammy and Steven G
Tammy and Steven G Vero Beach, Florida | February 28 2018
Unexpected but effective dog training session. The two dogs were fairly good "students". We look forward to the best trained dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Cindy and Phil G
Cindy and Phil G Hobe Sound, Florida | February 26 2018
Marc and Karen were wonderful trainers and were very helpful in all aspects of training Bella and Peanut. We were very surprised how fast Bella and Peanut adjusted to the new rules of the house. Both Marc and Karen were a pleasure to work with. Its always good to know that they are there if we need them. Thanks again. Cindy and Phil. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more