Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Anita D
Anita D Sewalls Point, Florida | October 12 2021
Fun & easy. Everything in our first session was easy to understand & follow Karen & the written instructions. I am pleased with the progress they made today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
KImberly S
KImberly S Boynton Beach, Florida | October 10 2021
I was pleasantly surprised how Minnie responded to the training. She reacted so quickly and it was apparent that she understood the communication of "dog" by Karen & myself. I am overjoyed to see the difference in my dogs behavior and reaction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Jarryd A
Jarryd A Delray Beach, Florida | October 10 2021
The session was very helpful and effective. We saw results faster than we could ever imagine. Marc gave us the to tools we needed to correct the behavior of our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other
Pamela R
Pamela R Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | October 10 2021
Informative and easy to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Chuck C
Chuck C Vero Beach, Florida | October 06 2021
Amazingly simple dog training. Finally feel like we have a path to fantastic dog, Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Cassie J
Cassie J Stuart, Florida | October 05 2021
Very informative session with all issues addressed. I feel like we have the tools to provide a safe home for both us & our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Marilyn H Port St Lucie, Florida | September 27 2021
Karen was very helpful. I saw some improvement in my dog's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Issy Z
Issy Z Port St Lucie, Florida | September 27 2021
Marc was very informative, put things into perspective. Training was different from what I normally see, but I liked it & felt I learned a lot. I also saw changes in my dogs behavior almost immediately. I am hopeful that we will no longer have issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Siena G
Siena G Boca Raton, Florida | September 24 2021
I was so shocked at the amount of progress in just one session. My dog did a complete 180. Marc was very fun to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Toileting
Rebecca B
Rebecca B Jupiter, Florida | September 24 2021
I was losing hope that Daisy's separation anxiety would never be fixed. Karen with Bark Busters made me feel that Daisy was not a lost cause. That with time and effort her anxiety will get better. She made her training program super easy by giving us easy to follow steps. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more