Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jim & Ana M
Jim & Ana M Port St Lucie, Florida | March 26 2022
Amazed at how quickly Maverick was able to listen and not approach the front door. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Heather D
Heather D Vero Beach, Florida | March 25 2022
Speaking dog does the trick! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Frank P
Frank P Jupiter, Florida | March 24 2022
Karen was able to show us multiple techniques for feeding, potty training and crate training giving us homework to work on over the next few weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management
Steven P
Steven P Sebastian, Florida | March 22 2022
My blood pressure is actually coming down. Rehoming her is no longer an option. I am very impressed with the training and the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
David A
David A Wellington, Florida | March 11 2022
A learning experience for me and my dog. My dog had it in him. I needed the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity
Pat K
Pat K Vero Beach, Florida | March 11 2022
Helped me understand I need to change the way I think about my dog and how I interact with him. He needs me to show him the way to protect him and to love him. I also learned I have to participate actively and regularly in helping my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Jon G
Jon G Port St Lucie, Florida | March 10 2022
Excellent! professional service. My wife and I are excited to do our daily training exercises and continue seeing these great behaviors from our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Samantha E
Samantha E West Palm Beach, Florida | March 10 2022
We were immediately impressed with the training approach and how well the dogs responded. Once we were taught everything it made sense what we were doing wrong with previous training approaches. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Matt C
Matt C Vero Beach, Florida | March 10 2022
Today was a great experience overall. We learned a lot about ourselves and how we can make the proper adjustments to better help our dog. We also learned how we can better understand Beau and how he understands us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Randy S Boca Raton, Florida | March 08 2022
Wow it was so great to see our dogs reaction to this new way of communication with him. What a learning experience! We have hope for our puppy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more