Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Charles P
Charles P Jupiter, Florida | February 03 2020
Incredible how Sawyer responded to Marc and the Bark Buster training method. Very pleased with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Diane Carol F
Diane Carol F Lake Worth, Florida | February 03 2020
Excited that this works better than anything I've known for 55 years! Yay! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Jackie R
Jackie R Jensen Beach, Florida | January 31 2020
It was very informative and helpful. Very comfortable and relaxed teaching. We are extremely happy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Alexis S
Alexis S Vero Beach, Connecticut | January 27 2020
I could not believe how different my dogs behavior was by the end of our session. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. I could not believe how easy and simple the training was. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Separation anxiety
Kayla J
Kayla J Jupiter, Florida | January 27 2020
I learned how to establish dominance I love the idea of how she can now relax and feel safe. I felt like she can have a normal life now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
Nadine F
Nadine F Boynton Beach, Florida | January 27 2020
With proper training from Marc we will be able to train our dog with the same outcome he was having with Lacy, success. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Pamela B
Pamela B Vero Beach, Florida | January 27 2020
Very informative, lots of useful information and exercises. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Robert G
Robert G Ft Pierce, Florida | January 27 2020
This stage of training was very helpful to me since he dog is so young. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Patricia M
Patricia M Deerfield Beach, Florida | January 22 2020
Professional with quick results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Jocelyn L
Jocelyn L West Palm Beach, Florida | January 20 2020
Ava was immediately responsive to the training. It fixed a lot of her household behavior issues. I am excited to see how it addresses her dog aggression. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more