Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Debra M Juno Beach, Florida | November 19 2017
I learned how to properly communicate with my dogs. They learned boundaries and now I know how to address unwanted behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Madison T
Madison T Palm City, Florida | November 15 2017
Awesome experience! We were very surprised how well Hank took to this training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Ricardo L
Ricardo L Stuart, Florida | November 14 2017
The training session was extremely informative and helpful. The puppies responded to the drills with success after only a few minutes. We are looking forward to starting and maintaining this new approach to handling our puppies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Kathleen G
Kathleen G Jupiter, Florida | November 13 2017
Marc was amazing at training both our dog and us! I have a viszla who is very sweet but thought he was in control. Marc was so patient and easy with him and had our dog well-mannered within an hour. Marc demonstrated and trained the members of our family as well so that our dog would listen to all of us. There is no more jumping, storming the doors to go outside, begging at the table, etc. And I know if there is a question, I can give Marc a quick call for an answer. Thank you! Your services are well worth it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Karen L
Karen L Vero Beach, Florida | November 13 2017
My dog was a constant barker and leash puller. Marc showed me techniques to eliminate these habits. I learned so much in very short period of time. I can now walk her the way I want. Now I am the master and she follows me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Vicki & Gary H
Vicki & Gary H Port St Lucie, Florida | November 09 2017
Fun, Informative, Comforting and a GREAT STRESS release! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dolores R Jupiter, Florida | November 08 2017
Excited to see results right away. Read reviews and didn't believe it but it happened! Felt happy and confident that we'll have good results and can be happy with our pups behavior. Excited to see our results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Toileting
Jason G
Jason G West Palm Beach, Florida | November 04 2017
Very professional and helped with my very stubborn dog. Was amazed at the difference in my dog's behavior with just one session. Am looking forward to their progress as time goes on. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Alyssa M
Alyssa M Vero Beach, Florida | November 03 2017
The training was easy and flexible for REAL LIFE. No treats, collars etc. Loved it! Marc took time to listen and meet our needs in a way that worked. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Alison T
Alison T Sebastian, Florida | November 01 2017
Marc was wonderful, clear, precise and very patient. Explained the process and demonstrated what we needed to do. He supported both my husband and I kindly and firmly. What the brochures say is true; marked change in our dogs' behavior without any aggressive "punishments". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more