Karen and Marc Deppe dog training reviews

Karen and Marc Deppe

Expert Dog Trainers, Karen and Marc Deppe

See below for all reviews for Karen and Marc Deppe, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Rachel B Boyton Beach, Florida | September 30 2017
Marc was patient with us and the dogs and was very informative and knowledgeable. It honestly felt like he worked magic on us and the dogs! The training was fun but we also saw immediate results and will definitely recommend Bark Busters to other dog owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Tammy D
Tammy D Fort Pierce, Florida | September 27 2017
I was struggling with training both Jasper and Bandit and needed help desperately. Marc from Barkbusters came to our home and showed me how to take control. I was amazed at the quick response and how well my puppies responded. Thank you for everything, my experience was priceless!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Susan R
Susan R Jupiter, Florida | September 24 2017
Didn't think my stubborn bulldog would do such an amazing job. Definitely notice we need more work outside but he is already doing great! Just wow! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Barbara W
Barbara W Port St Lucie, Florida | September 23 2017
We are happy to know that Ozzie can be controlled with a few easy techniques. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Jacob B
Jacob B Stuart, Florida | September 22 2017
Absolutely amazing. I've never seen such an effective dog training method (and simple too!). We were considering taking Kiara back and have renewed hope. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Edison & Beth B
Edison & Beth B Stuart, Florida | September 20 2017
We have two beautiful German Shepards, Ruby and Murphy. We called Marc and Karen to help us with their very outgoing personalities! This is our review; "You guys are like family to us! Life changing for us and our girls. We are excited to start our new life together & love learning my pups' language!" Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Robert F
Robert F Lake Worth, Florida | September 05 2017
Excellent and low key training, taking the dog and owner through the steps one at a time in a calm professional manner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
Selena K
Selena K Vero Beach, Florida | August 31 2017
Amazing experience! I have a totally different dog! Katy use to bark and rush the front door then jump all over my guests. Within an hour I saw an amazing results! I will totally recommend Karen/Bark Busters to EVERYONE! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
John & Chris H
John & Chris H Port St Lucie, Florida | August 29 2017
Karen arrived on time and did a great presentation and Chico started to improve immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
Amy L
Amy L Vero Beach, Florida | August 28 2017
Marc is very knowledgeable and he amazed Mike and I! He was very thorough and pleasant to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more